Edgar Winter Group With Rick Derringer/Jasmine Nightdreams

The Edgar Winter Group With Rick Derringer/Jasmine Nightdreams

by Edgar Winter

Product Details

Release Date:
Bgo - Beat Goes On


Disc 1

  1. Cool Dance  -  Edgar Winter Group
  2. People Music  -  Edgar Winter Group
  3. Good Shot  -  Edgar Winter Group
  4. Nothin' Good Comes Easy  -  Edgar Winter Group
  5. Infinite Peace In Rhythm  -  Edgar Winter Group
  6. Paradise/Sides  -  Edgar Winter Group
  7. Diamond Eyes  -  Edgar Winter Group
  8. Modern Love  -  Edgar Winter Group
  9. Let's Do It Together Again  -  Edgar Winter Group
  10. Can't Tell One From the Other  -  Edgar Winter Group
  11. J.A.P. (Just Another Punk)  -  Edgar Winter Group
  12. Chainsaw  -  Edgar Winter Group

Disc 2

  1. One Day Tomorrow
  2. Little Brother
  3. Hello Mellow Feelin'
  4. Tell Me In a Whisper
  5. Shuffle-Low
  6. Keep On Burnin'
  7. How Do You Like Your Love
  8. I Always Wanted You
  9. Outa Control
  10. All Out
  11. Sky Train
  12. Solar Strut

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Edgar Winter   Primary Artist,Indexed Contributor,Percussion,Keyboards,Saxophone,Vocals
Rick Derringer   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Dan Hartman   Bass,Percussion,Strings,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Rick Marotta   Drums
Paul Prestopino   Banjo,Dobro,Classical Guitar
Chuck Ruff   Percussion,Drums,Vocals
John Siegler   Acoustic Bass

Technical Credits

Rick Derringer   Composer,Producer
Dan Hartman   Composer,Engineer,Creation
Edgar Winter   Composer
Rick Dobbis   Creative Coordinator
Bruce Weber   Sleeve Photo
John O'Regan   Liner Notes
Wendi Lombardi   Sleeve Photo
Houghton   Sleeve Photo,Original Cover Photography
Andrew Thompson   Remastering
Steve Paul   Organic Director

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >