The Education of Emma and Other Tales of Bondage and Discipline

The Education of Emma and Other Tales of Bondage and Discipline

2.5 2
by Bonnie Dark
     
 

Three Dazzling Novelettes of B&D by a Dazzling New Author! Fans of J. W. McKenna, Powerone, and Valentine Adams will love the work of Bonnie Dark. In The Education of Emma, Ms Dark explores the inner souls of women who find pleasure in submission. From floggings to bondage, her stories have it all and will hold readers breathless till the final paragraph. Here is a… See more details below

Overview

Three Dazzling Novelettes of B&D by a Dazzling New Author! Fans of J. W. McKenna, Powerone, and Valentine Adams will love the work of Bonnie Dark. In The Education of Emma, Ms Dark explores the inner souls of women who find pleasure in submission. From floggings to bondage, her stories have it all and will hold readers breathless till the final paragraph. Here is a trio of captivating novelettes that capture the imagination--as well as the heroines.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940000096710
Publisher:
Renaissance E Books
Publication date:
02/02/2006
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
0 MB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >