The Egg of Misery (Fangbone!Third Grade Barbarian Series #2)

The Egg of Misery (Fangbone!Third Grade Barbarian Series #2)

4.4 7
by Michael Rex
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!
Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon! But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks.

Overview

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!
Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon! But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks. With Eastwood Elementary's science-themed pageant fast approaching, can the third-graders come up with the perfect class project and take care of the egg until it hatches?


From the Trade Paperback edition.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781101550434
Publisher:
Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date:
01/05/2012
Series:
Fangbone!Third Grade Barbarian Series , #2
Sold by:
Penguin Group
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
128
Sales rank:
529,954
Lexile:
GN330L (what's this?)
File size:
36 MB
Note:
This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range:
7 - 9 Years

Meet the Author

Michael Rex lives in the Bronx, New York.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

The Egg of Misery: Fangbone, Third Grade Barbarian 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really really cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the first and know the second the FANGBONE series is AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Terrible