Essential Aerosmith [Limited Edition 3.0]

The Essential Aerosmith [Limited Edition 3.0]

by Aerosmith

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Legacy


Disc 1

  1. Mama Kin
  2. Dream On
  3. Same Old Song and Dance
  4. Seasons of Wither
  5. Walk This Way
  6. Big Ten Inch Record
  7. Sweet Emotion
  8. Last Child
  9. Back In the Saddle
  10. Draw the Line
  11. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  12. Angel
  13. Rag Doll
  14. Janie's Got a Gun
  15. Love In an Elevator
  16. What It Takes

Disc 2

  1. The Other Side
  2. Livin' On the Edge
  3. Cryin'
  4. Amazing
  5. Deuces Are Wild
  6. Crazy
  7. Falling In Love (is Hard On the Knees)
  8. Pink
  9. I Don't Want To Miss a Thing
  10. Jaded
  11. Just Push Play
  12. Walk This Way
  13. Girls of Summer
  14. Lay It Down

Disc 3

  1. Lord of the Thighs
  2. Toys In the Attic
  3. You See Me Crying
  4. Baby, Please Don't Go
  5. Devil's Got a New Disguise
  6. Walk This Way

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aerosmith   Primary Artist
Don Henley   Background Vocals
Joe Perry   Guitar,Background Vocals
Joey Kramer   Percussion,Drums
Steven Tyler   Harmonica,Percussion,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals
Brad Whitford   Guitar
Tom Hamilton   Bass

Technical Credits

Aerosmith   Producer,Additional Production
Joe Perry   Composer,Producer
Glen Ballard   Producer
Adrian Barber   Producer
Ray Colcord   Producer
Jack Douglas   Producer
Bruce Fairbairn   Producer
Marti Frederiksen   Remixing
Rick Rubin   Producer
Kevin Shirley   Producer
Russell Simmons   Producer
Steven Tyler   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Jason Mizell   Producer
Matt Serletic   Arranger,Producer
Sean Evans   Art Direction
Jim Survis   Instrument Technician
Will Kennedy   Logo
Joseph "Run" Simmons   Producer
Whitford   Composer
Robert Knight   Cover Photo
Frederiksen   Composer,Producer
Vallance   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >