Essential Australian Rock

The Essential Australian Rock


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Australia


Disc 1

  1. Tomorrow
  2. What About Me?
  3. Evie, Pt. 1 (Let Your Hair Hang Down)
  4. Friday on My Mind
  5. Hey St. Peter
  6. Down Under
  7. Short Note
  8. Eagle Rock
  9. Are You Old Enough
  10. Motor City (I Get Lost)
  11. Computer Games
  12. We Can't Be Beaten
  13. He's Gonna Step on You Again
  14. Better
  15. Take Me Back
  16. Yesterday's Hero
  17. Bony Moronie
  18. Great Wall
  19. Berlin Chair

Disc 2

  1. Don't Go Now
  2. Apartment
  3. Drugs
  4. Pump It Up
  5. Teenager of the Year
  6. One Summer
  7. Lines
  8. Curiosity
  9. Captain (Million Miles an Hour)
  10. Harness Up
  11. Heavensent
  12. Leaving Home
  13. Hold on to Me
  14. Stevie's Blues
  15. Follow the Leader
  16. I Was Only 19 (A Walk in the Light Green)
  17. Sunken Eyes
  18. I Hate People Like That

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Elvis Costello   Composer
Tommy Emmanuel   Composer
Daryl Braithwaite   Composer
John Kongos   Composer
Murray Burns   Composer
Garry Frost   Composer
Steve Gilpin   Composer
Colin Hay   Composer
Rob Hirst   Composer
Richard Pleasance   Composer
Dale Ryder   Composer
Robyn St. Clare   Composer
Kevin Stanton   Composer
Harry Vanda   Composer
Brent Thomas   Composer
Lamar Lowder   Composer
John Schumann   Composer
Jebediah   Composer
Ben Gillies   Composer
Something for Kate   Composer
David McCormack   Composer
Paul Medew   Composer
Matthew Strong   Composer
Ella Hooper   Composer
Danny Plant   Composer
Pete Murray   Composer
Christella Demetrion   Composer
Matt Moffitt   Composer
Dallas Crane   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >