Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Essential Bill Withers

The Essential Bill Withers

by Bill Withers

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Better Days (Theme from "Man and Boy")
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. Harlem
  4. Grandma's Hands
  5. Hope She'll Be Happier
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Lonely Town, Lonely Street
  8. Let Me in Your Life
  9. Who Is He (And What Is He to You)?
  10. Use Me
  11. Friend of Mine
  12. I Can't Write Left-Handed
  13. Lean on Me
  14. Make a Smile for Me
  15. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  16. Heartbreak Road
  17. Railroad Man

Disc 2

  1. Family Table
  2. The Best You Can
  3. Hello like Before
  4. I Wish You Well
  5. Don't You Want To Stay?
  6. I'll Be with You
  7. My Imagination
  8. Lovely Day
  9. I Want To Spend the Night
  10. Tender Things
  11. Let Me Be the One You Need
  12. Memories Are That Way
  13. Soul Shadows
  14. Just the Two of Us
  15. In the Name of Love
  16. We Could Be Sweet Lovers
  17. Something That Turns You On

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews