Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Essential Chieftains [Bonus Track]

Essential Chieftains [Bonus Track]

by The Chieftains

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Tombstone Records


  1. Lots of Drops of Brandy (Disc 01)
  2. O'Sullivans March
  3. An Poc Ar Buile/The Dingle Set
  4. Carolan's Concerto
  5. The Wind That Shakes the Barley/The Reel with the Beryle
  6. Sea Image
  7. Boil the Breakfast Early
  8. The Women of Ireland
  9. Full of Joy
  10. The Green Fields of America
  11. Santiago de Cuba
  12. The Donegal Set
  13. Jabadaw
  14. The Bells of Dublin/Christmas Eve
  15. The French March
  16. The Stone
  17. The Munster Cloak/Tabhair Dom Do Lamh (Give Me Your Hand)
  18. Chasing the Fox
  19. I Know My Love (Disc 02)
  20. Shenandoah
  21. Country Blues
  22. Ladies Pantalettes/Belles of Blackville/First House in Connaught
  23. The Foggy Dew
  24. Red Is the Rose
  25. The Squid Jiggin' Ground/Larry O'Gaff
  26. Lambs in the Greenfields
  27. Guadalupe
  28. Mo Ghile Mear-"Our Her
  29. Cotton-Eyed Joe
  30. Molly Ban (Bawn)
  31. Long Journey Home (Anthem)
  32. Love Is Teasin'
  33. The Rebel Jesus
  34. Il Est Ne/Ca Benger
  35. Jimmy Mo Mhile Stor
  36. Sake in the Jar

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews