Essential Ricky Skaggs

The Essential Ricky Skaggs

by Ricky Skaggs

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Legacy


Disc 1

  1. Don't Get Above You Raisin'
  2. You May See Me Walkin'
  3. Crying My Heart Out Over You
  4. I Don't Care
  5. Heartbroke
  6. I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
  7. Highway 40 Blues
  8. You've Got a Lover
  9. Don't Cheat In Our Hometown
  10. Honey (Open the Door)
  11. Uncle Pen
  12. Something In My Heart
  13. Country Boy
  14. You Make Me Feel Like a Man
  15. Cajun Moon
  16. I've Got a New Heartache

Disc 2

  1. Love's Gonna Get You Someday
  2. I Wonder If I Care As Much
  3. Love Can't Ever Get Better Than This
  4. I'm Tired
  5. (Angel On My Mind) That's Why I'm Walkin'
  6. Thanks Again
  7. Old Kind of Love Goin' Round
  8. Lovin' Only Me
  9. Let It Be You
  10. Heartbreak Hurricane
  11. Hummingbird
  12. He Was On To Somethin' (So He Made You)
  13. Restless
  14. Life's Too Long (To Live Like This)
  15. Same Ol' Love
  16. From the Word Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ricky Skaggs   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Lester Flatt   Composer
Ricky Skaggs   Producer
Melvin Endsley   Composer
Steve Buckingham   Producer
G. Clark   Composer
Mac McAnally   Producer
Mark O'Connor   Producer
C. Walker   Composer
Chris Skinker   Liner Notes
Bob Irwin   Producer
Gillian Wong   Art Direction
A. Smith   Composer
D. Wilson   Composer
Nicholas Bennett   Package Manager
R. Price   Composer
P. Jones   Composer
L. Certain   Composer
T. Colton   Composer
J. Rushing   Composer
D. Everly   Composer
G. Barnhill   Composer
C. Chambers   Composer
W. Patton   Composer
T. Dubois   Composer
C. Perkins   Composer
C. Austin   Composer
S. Russell   Composer
M. Wilkin   Composer
W. Walker   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >