Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Essential Songs of Andrew Lloyd Webber

The Essential Songs of Andrew Lloyd Webber

by A. L. Webber

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Metro Music


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Primary Artist
Chris Walker   Conductor
Munich Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Kim Criswell   Vocals
Diane Langton   Vocals
James Rainbird   Vocals
Sally Ann Triplett   Vocals
John Owen Edwards   Conductor
Dave Willetts   Vocals
John Barrowman   Conductor,Vocals
Clive Carter   Vocals
Claire Moore   Vocals
Maria Friedman   Vocals
National Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Martin Yates   Conductor
Graham Bickley   Vocals
John Diedrich   Vocals
Andrew Halliday   Vocals
Janis Kelly   Vocals
Liz Robertson   Vocals
Billy Hartman   Vocals
Katrina Murphy   Vocals
Ethan Freeman   Vocals
Sean McDermott   Vocals
Jacqui Scott   Vocals
Doug LaBrecque   Vocals
Catherine Porter   Vocals
Simon Bowman   Vocals
Susan Egan   Vocals
David Shannon   Vocals
Megan Kelly   Vocals
Emily Loesser   Vocals
Julian Kelly   Conductor
Christopher Biggins   Vocals
Grania Renihan   Vocals
Clare Burt   Vocals
Shona Lindsay   Vocals
Clive Rowe   Vocals
James Graeme   Vocals
Caroline O'Connor   Vocals
Grainne Renihan   Vocals
Carmen Cusack   Vocals
Shona Lindsey   Vocals
Issy van Randwyck   Vocals
Chris Walker   Conductor

Technical Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer
Jim Steinman   Lyricist
Don Black   Lyricist
Charles Hart   Lyricist
Richard Stilgoe   Lyricist
Tim Rice   Lyricist
John Yap   Producer
Rexton S. Bunnett   Liner Notes
Alan Ayckbourn   Lyricist
Trevor Nunn   Lyricist
T.S. Eliot   Lyricist
Christopher Hampton   Lyricist
Ben Elton   Lyricist
John A. Yap   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews