The Exit Series Books 4-6

The Exit Series Books 4-6

by CW Browning
The Exit Series Books 4-6

The Exit Series Books 4-6

by CW Browning



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Someone knows more than they should about Alina Maschik. In this second collection of titles, the tension ramps up as Viper hunts for a traitor determined to destroy her.


The Exit Series Books 4-6 contains: Next Exit, Quarter Mile, Next Exit, Use Caution, and Next Exit, One Way.


Next Exit, Quarter Mile

Alina Maschik returns to New Jersey with orders to lie low after her cover is blown in Syria. But that's easier said than done. A Mexican cartel, a local street racer, and a new antidote making its way into metro area hospitals combine to form a threat that she can't ignore. Now, Viper must confront ghosts from her past even as she fights to unravel a sinister plot before thousands of Americans die.


Next Exit, Use Caution

After a mysterious assassin strikes too close to home, Viper has just one goal: retribution. But nothing is ever easy in New Jersey. When those closest to her become targets and the clock starts ticking, Viper knows her only hope lies with secrets from the past - secrets someone is determined to keep buried. As she's targeted by an invisible and nameless mastermind, Viper must choose who she can trust…and who is not what they seem.


Next Exit, One Way

Two terrorists are at large in Philadelphia, a traitor in Washington will stop at nothing to prevent his past from being exposed, and a master assassin is determined to make him pay for it all. After living in the shadows for years, Alina Maschik is forced into the open by lethal assassins with orders to kill. With the nation's most iconic symbols of freedom and liberty hanging in the balance, Viper must fight to stay alive long enough to uncover the truth…or risk losing everything.


What Amazon Readers are saying about The Exit Series

  • This series just gets better and better!
  • This series is fantastic! Exciting, humor, surprises, keeps you glued to your seat and wanting more and more.
  • This is a series that tells one heck of a tale!
  • Love the whole series....realistic people/characters....great storylines with good pace and atmosphere...unputdownable!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166737304
Publisher: CW Browning
Publication date: 11/26/2022
Series: The Exit Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 354,289
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

CW Browning was writing before she could spell. Making up stories with her childhood best friend in the backyard in Olathe, Kansas, imagination ran wild from the very beginning. At the age of eight, she printed out her first full-length novel on a dot-matrix printer. All eighteen chapters of it. Through the years, the writing took a backseat to the mechanics of life. Those mechanics, however, have a great way of underlining what genuinely lifts a spirit and makes the soul sing. After attending Rutgers University and studying History, her love for writing was rekindled. It became apparent where her heart truly lay. Picking up an old manuscript, she dusted it off and went back to what made her whole. CW still makes up stories in her backyard, but now she crafts them for her readers to enjoy. She makes her home in Southern New Jersey, where she loves to grill steak and sip red wine on the patio.

CW loves to hear from readers! She is always willing to answer questions and hear your stories. You can find her on Facebook and Twitter. If social media isn’t your thing, she can also be reached by email at and on her website at

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews