The Finest Canadian Musicians, Vol. 12: Les Must

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $6.25   
  • New (1) from $6.25   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

New Item. USA orders are shipped via USPS from NY, USA. Canadian and International orders are shipped via Canada Post

Ships from: ville st-laurent, Canada

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 8/16/2005
  • Label: ANALEKTA
  • UPC: 774204901226
  • Catalog Number: 12


Disc 1
  1. 1 Symphony No. 6 in F major ("Pastoral"), Op. 68: Erwachen heiterer Empfindungen bei der Ankunft auf - Ludwig van Beethoven & Jean-Francois Denis (11:26)
    Composed byLudwig van Beethoven
    Conducted byBruno Weil
    Performed byTafelmusik Baroque Orchestra, Bruno Weil
  2. 2 Nymphs and Shepherds (from "The Libertine"), song, Z. 600/1 - Henry Purcell & Jean-Francois Denis (2:09)
    Composed byHenry Purcell
    Performed byShannon Mercer
  3. 3 Été canadien (Canadian Summer), for piano - Jean-Francois Denis & André Mathíeu (5:28)
    Composed byAndré Mathíeu
  4. 4 Navarra, for 2 violins & orchestra (or piano) ("Spanish Dance") Op. 33 - Pablo de Sarasate & Jean-Francois Denis (6:27)
    Composed byPablo de Sarasate
  5. 5 Geistliches Wiegenlied ("Die ihr schwebet"), song for alto, viola & piano, Op. 91/2: Geistliches Wiegenlied - Johannes Brahms & Jean-Francois Denis (5:30)
    Composed byJohannes Brahms
    Performed byMarie-Nicole Lemieux
  6. 6 Partita for keyboard No. 5 in E flat major, GWV 105: Sarabande (sic) - Christoph Graupner & Jean-Francois Denis (3:19)
    Composed byChristoph Graupner
  7. 7 Le jeu de Robin et de Marion (The Play of Robin and Marion) - Adam de la Halle & Jean-Francois Denis (2:41)
    Composed byAdam de la Halle
  8. 8 Lass dein Ohr auf Weisheit acht haben for Whitsunday, 1733, cantata - Christoph Graupner & Nils Brown (3:15)
    Composed byChristoph Graupner
    Performed byNils Brown, Charmian Harvey, Claudine Ledoux
  9. 9 Sonata for violin & piano No. 25 in F major, K. 377 (K. 374e): Allegro - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & David Breitman (4:22)
    Composed byWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  10. 10 Ferma omai, fugace e bella, chamber cantata for alto, 2 violins, viola & continuo: Aria. Ombre tacite e sole - Alessandro Scarlatti & Jean-Francois Denis (4:00)
    Composed byAlessandro Scarlatti
    Performed byMatthew White
  11. 11 Sonata for violin & keyboard No. 1 in B minor, BWV 1014: Allegro (mouvement 4) - Johann Sebastian Bach & Luc Beausejour (3:25)
    Composed byJohann Sebastian Bach
  12. 12 Madrid, for voice & piano - Pauline Viardot & Jean-Francois Denis (2:33)
    Composed byPauline Viardot
    Performed byIsabel Bayrakdarian
  13. 13 Piano Sonata No. 28 in A major, Op. 101: Lebhaft. Marschmässig - Ludwig van Beethoven & Jean-Francois Denis (6:12)
    Composed byLudwig van Beethoven
  14. 14 Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 83: Allegro Appassionato - Johannes Brahms & Jean-Francois Denis (8:10)
    Composed byJohannes Brahms
    Conducted byJoseph Rescigno
    Performed byOrchestre Métropolitain du Grand Montréal, Joseph Rescigno
  15. 15 Scattin' at the Kit Kat - Jean-Francois Denis & Duke Ellington (2:04)
    Composed byDuke Ellington
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously