The Galaxy Game

The Galaxy Game

by Bill Bly
     
 

Enter and return from the center of our galaxy, sit back and enjoy the journey!

A story of adventure, time travel, romance, and living the Christian faith. A story based in Tulsa, Oklahoma showing the human and divine aspects of life. A first time novel written in the tradition of Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Twain, with a slice of non-fiction observation,

…  See more details below

Overview

Enter and return from the center of our galaxy, sit back and enjoy the journey!

A story of adventure, time travel, romance, and living the Christian faith. A story based in Tulsa, Oklahoma showing the human and divine aspects of life. A first time novel written in the tradition of Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Twain, with a slice of non-fiction observation, 'Thoreau-style.' Also added, a romantic flavoring similar to a Jane Austen novel. Reading this novel you'll experience the whole spectrum of human emotions and the challenges of each character's life. Readers will find the characters humorous, thoughtful, sensitive, faith-based, sometimes flawed, and full of surprises.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781432721329
Publisher:
Outskirts Press, Inc.
Publication date:
06/08/2009
Pages:
242
Product dimensions:
5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)
Age Range:
4 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >