Gallery: Fifteen Years

The Gallery: Fifteen Years

by Sander Van Doorn

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Go
  2. Don't Turn Your Back
  3. Outhouse
  4. Loneliness
  5. Ninety
  6. Waiting 4
  7. Punk'd
  8. Adrenaline
  9. S.O.S. (Message In a Bottle)
  10. In Silence
  11. Mary Go W!Ld!
  12. F16
  13. Till Ya Drop!
  14. La Rock '01

Disc 2

  1. Touch Me
  2. Discopolis
  3. Greece 2000
  4. Common Ground
  5. Kinda New (We All Live & Die)
  6. Smoke Machine
  7. 5.55
  8. Pjanoo
  9. Time To Burn
  10. The Legacy
  11. Winter
  12. The Calling
  13. Sun Rising Up
  14. The Compass
  15. Precious Heart

Disc 3

  1. Turnmills
  2. The Baguio Track
  3. Dark & Long
  4. Xpander
  5. Love Stimulation
  6. Greece 2000
  7. Silence
  8. Caned & Unable
  9. Above the Sky
  10. Synaesthesia
  11. Carte Blanche
  12. Liberation (Fly Like an Angel)
  13. Silver Bath
  14. Seven Cities
  15. Strange World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sander Van Doorn   Primary Artist
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar
Sisely Treasure   Vocals

Technical Credits

Delerium   Producer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Underworld   Producer
Angelo Badalamenti   Composer
Dave Clarke   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Darren Emerson   Composer
Andrew Farriss   Composer
John Frusciante   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Michael Hutchence   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Gary Kemp   Composer
Anthony Kiedis   Composer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Stefano Pulga   Composer
Chad Smith   Composer
Gerret Frerichs   Composer
Judge Jules   Composer
Humate   Producer
David Lynch   Composer
Tall Paul   Producer,Liner Notes
Paul van Dyk   Remixing,Additional Production
Dave Audé   Producer
Olav Basoski   Producer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
Tiësto   Remixing,Additional Production
Tiefschwarz   Remixing,Additional Production
D.O.N.S.   Remixing,Additional Production
Trancy Spacer   Composer,Producer
Spacy Trancer   Composer,Producer
Michael Balzary   Composer
Luciano Ninzatti   Composer
A. Martin   Composer
L-Vee   Composer,Producer
Daniel Newman   Composer,Producer
Tomcraft   Producer
Rui Da Silva   Composer,Producer
Steve Helstrip   Producer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
Stacy Burket   Composer,Producer
M.I.K.E.   Composer,Producer
Darren Tate   Producer
Rich Mowatt   Composer,Producer
Basti Schwarz   Remixing,Additional Production
Andy Bury   Composer,Producer
Ali Schwarz   Remixing,Additional Production
Ed Coward   Cover Design
Oliver Huntemann   Composer
G. Olegavich   Composer
Chris White   Artwork
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Nathan Fake   Composer,Producer
Jim Credland   Composer,Producer
Erick E   Composer
Randy Katana   Producer
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
DBN   Remixing,Additional Production
Peter Gelderblom   Producer
Gabriel Olegavich   Producer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Remixing,Additional Production
Erik De Koning   Composer
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer,Producer
Atridge D'Costa   Producer
Mark Kwong   Producer
Lifelike   Composer,Producer
R. Unger   Composer
V. De Moor   Composer,Producer
Wei-Shen Mak   Producer
S. Helstrip   Composer
D. Forbes   Composer
Jochen Schmalbach   Remixing,Additional Production
Jeroen Verhey   Composer,Producer
Dave Parkinson   Composer
P. Masterson   Composer
I. Matias   Composer
Gavyn Mytchel   Composer,Liner Notes
Paul Newman   Producer
S. Bonke   Composer
R. Joubert   Composer
Sander Ketelaars   Composer,Producer
Cassandra Fox   Composer
Hans-Georg Schmidt   Composer
Rick Smith   Composer
Ton B.   Composer,Producer
Antonius Van Empel   Composer
G.M. Sumner   Composer
Sasha Charles May   Producer
Vitalic-Pascal Arbez-Nicolaz   Composer,Producer
Deux   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >