The Ghost Legion: Story I [NOOK Book]

Overview

A merciless band of assassins, selling their services to the highest bidder move through a land fractured by war. Caring only for their outfit, "The Ghost Legion" as people call them move from job to job. This new job is no ordinary assignment, as the reputation of the outfit going back hundreds of years is on the line. Can they succeed in pulling their most dangerous job launching their rebirth?

Read More Show Less
... See more details below
The Ghost Legion: Story I

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK Study
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$0.99
BN.com price

Overview

A merciless band of assassins, selling their services to the highest bidder move through a land fractured by war. Caring only for their outfit, "The Ghost Legion" as people call them move from job to job. This new job is no ordinary assignment, as the reputation of the outfit going back hundreds of years is on the line. Can they succeed in pulling their most dangerous job launching their rebirth?

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940011538049
  • Publisher: Geltab
  • Publication date: 9/10/2011
  • Series: Ghost Legion , #1
  • Sold by: Smashwords
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 380,887
  • File size: 82 KB

Meet the Author

Please take time to enjoy your imagination. I appreciate every reader, thank you so much. You can contact me @Geltabs11@yahoo.com
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Great Story

    Fast paced and addicting in every way. I love the characters.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    The writing is spot on, the grammar is correct, and the story is

    The writing is spot on, the grammar is correct, and the story is fast paced. People with their subjective issues about what a story is "supposed" to be are so amusing to me. I liked this story so much in fact, that I have purchased the entire book. All ten stories. It is in the vein of Glen Cook or Zelazny, fast pace, addictive, and the characters breathe with antiquity and imagination.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I think the idea behind the plot is good, but the writing is hor

    I think the idea behind the plot is good, but the writing is horrible.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Terrible

    The grammar is horrible. The spelling is excellent.

    The dialog is amatuerish and the author repeats himself endlessly.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)