Gold Album

The Gold Album

by Ray Charles

Product Details

Release Date:
Deja Vu Italy


Disc 1

  1. Let The Good Times Roll
  2. Georgia On My Mind
  3. I Believe To My Soul
  4. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  5. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
  6. Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  8. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts
  9. Hit The Road Jack
  10. Margie
  11. I Wonder
  12. I Can't Stop Loving You
  13. Take These Chains From My Heart
  14. I Can See Clearly Now
  15. What'd I Say
  16. America The Beautiful

Disc 2

  1. Funny (But I Still Love You)
  2. Feelin' Sad
  3. I Wonder Who
  4. Don't You Know
  5. Nobody Cares
  6. Ray's Blues
  7. Mr. Charles Blues
  8. Blackjack
  9. I've Got A Woman
  10. Greenbacks
  11. Come Back Baby
  12. The Sun's Gonna Shine Again
  13. Roll With My Baby
  14. The Midnight Hour
  15. Jumpin' In The Morning
  16. A Fool For You
  17. This Little Girl Of Mine

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >