Guv'nor, Vol. 3

The Guv'nor, Vol. 3

by Ashley Hutchings

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ashley Hutchings   Primary Artist,Bass,Voices,Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part,Acoustic Bass
Martin Carthy   Acoustic Guitar
Shirley Collins   Vocals
John Kirkpatrick   Button Accordion
Sandy Denny   Vocals
Fairport Convention   Track Performer
Richard Thompson   Guitar
Julie Covington   Vocals
Melanie Harrold   Background Vocals
Simon Nicol   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Phil Beer   Guitar
Peter Bullock   Keyboards,Baritone Saxophone
Bill Caddick   Triangle,Vocals
Simon Care   Melodeon
Trevor Foster   Snare Drums
Sue Harris   Oboe
Martin Lamble   Snare Drums
Cathy Lesurf   Vocals
Ian Matthews   Vocals
Terry Potter   Mouth Organ
John Shepherd   Keyboards
John Sothcott   Vielle
Roger Swallow   Snare Drums
Graeme Taylor   Guitar
Linda Thompson   Background Vocals
Pete Zorn   Percussion,Saxophone,Vocals
Chris While   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Philip Pickett   Recorder,Curtal,Shawm
Ric Sanders   Fiddle
Ashley Reed   Fiddle,Vocals
Anthony Ingle   Keyboards
Albion Dance Band   Track Performer
Sawdust Band   Track Performer
Roger Williams   Trombone
Michael Gregory   Snare Drums

Technical Credits

Albion Band   Arranger
John Kirkpatrick   Composer
Sandy Denny   Composer
Ashley Hutchings   Composer,Liner Notes
Simon Care   Composer
Cathy Lesurf   Composer
Mitchell   Composer
Terry Potter   Arranger
Graeme Taylor   Arranger
Trim   Arranger
Steve Knightley   Composer
Michael Gregory   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >