The Heat

by The Heat

Product Details

Release Date:
Lakeshore Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Heat   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Ernie Isley   Composer
Ted Nugent   Composer
Luther Vandross   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Herbie Hancock   Composer
Myles Goodwyn   Composer
Chris Jasper   Composer
Keith Ciancia   Composer
George Clinton   Composer
Marvin Isley   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Rudolph Isley   Composer
Richard Marx   Composer
Frank Musker   Composer
Q-Tip   Composer
Michael Weiner   Composer
Randall Poster   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Dmitry Brill   Composer
John Bergin   Art Direction
Tom Cavanaugh   Music Business Affairs
Skip Williamson   Executive Producer
Santi White   Composer
James Murphy   Composer
Brian McNelis   Executive Producer
Paul Feig   Liner Notes,Executive Soundtrack Producer
Jeff Martens   Composer
Tom Scholz   Composer
Christopher Jasper   Composer
Dominic King   Composer
Bootsy Collins   Composer
Dong HWA Chung "Tei Towa"   Composer
Kirby Kierin Magenta   Composer
Kreayshawn   Producer
Azealia Banks   Composer
Kimbra Johnson   Composer
Natassia Zolot   Composer
Anthony Negrete   Composer
Raykeea Wilson   Composer
Jeffrey Penalva   Composer
Trooko   Additional Production
T.K. Kayembe   Composer
Bernard Worrell   Composer
DJ Serafin   Remixing
DJ Rev Kev   Remixing
Sonny Mason   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >