Henry Brant Collection, Vol. 4: Meteor Farm

Henry Brant Collection, Vol. 4: Meteor Farm

by Henry Brant

Product Details

Release Date:
Innova Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Henry Brant   Primary Artist,Conductor
Neely Bruce   Conductor
West African Drumming Ensemble   Ensemble
Amy Snyder   Organ
David Nelson   Mridamgam
David Claman   Tamboura
Phyllis Bruce   Soprano (Vocal)
Larry DeGarris   Tenor Saxophone
S.A.K. Durga   Vocals
Susan Kidwell   Alto Saxophone
Daniel Kolbert   Alto Saxophone
Sukanto Sastrodarsono   Musical Direction
Roger Solie   Conductor
South Indian Trio   Ensemble
Sumarsam   Musical Direction
Wesleyan Big Band   Band
Wesleyan Concert Choir   Choir, Chorus
Wesleyan Gamelan   Choir, Chorus
Wesleyan Singers   Choir, Chorus
Wesleyan University Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Richard Winslow   Conductor
David Nelson   Mridamgam
Laura Cook   Soprano (Vocal)
S.A.K. Durga   Vocals
Abraham Adzenyah   Drums

Technical Credits

Henry Brant   Composer,Liner Notes
Neely Bruce   Director,Liner Notes
Bill Barron   Director
Philip Blackburn   Director
Preston Wright   Mastering
Marc Grafe   Engineer
Richard Winslow   Director
Chris Campbell   Operation

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >