Hits Collection, Vol. 1

Hits Collection, Vol. 1

by Jay-Z

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Def Jam


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jay-Z   Primary Artist
Bashiri Johnson   Percussion
Ira McLaughlin   Vocals
Mario Winans   Drums
Pharrell Williams   Vocals
Beyoncé   Vocals
Kanye West   Vocals
Lamar Edwards   Hammond B3
J. Smith   Drums,Keyboards
Ed Goldson   Bass,Guitar
Kenneth Whalum   Tenor Saxophone
Don Crawley   Vocals
Larrance Dopson   Piano
John Legend   Vocals
Sparks   Vocals
Cassie   Vocals
Keyon Harrold   Trumpet
Leonard Harris   Vocals
Kenneth "Bam" Alexander   Drums
Saunders Sermons   Trombone
Cameron Johnson   Trumpet
Eric "E-Bass" Johnson   Various
Demme Ulloa   Background Vocals
Chuce 1500   Bass

Technical Credits

Prince   Composer
Rick Rubin   Composer,Producer
45 King   Producer
Ken "Duro" Ifill   Engineer
Jay-Z   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Tony Dawsey   Mastering
Sean "Puffy" Combs   Producer
No I.D.   Producer
Jimmy Douglas   Engineer
Andrew Scheps   Engineer
Timbaland   Producer
Nichell Delvaille   Photo Coordination
Chauncey Mahan   Engineer
Pharrell Williams   Composer,Producer
Tracy Marrow   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
Ann Mincieli   Engineer
Neptunes   Producer
Kanye West   Composer,Producer
Chad Hugo   Composer,Producer
Sean C.   Producer
Chris Atlas   Marketing
J. Smith   Producer
Michael Seltzer   Music Business Affairs
Gimel Keaton   Engineer
Ryan West   Engineer
Janko Nilovic   Composer
Alicia Keys   Composer
Demacio Castellon   Engineer
Kenneth Whalum   Arranger
Eric Weissman   Sample Clearance
Jason Lader   Programming
Terese Joseph   Administration
Angela Hunte   Composer,Producer
John Meneilly   Management
Jeff Bhasker   Composer
Patrick Hegarty   Art Direction
Carol Corless   Package Production
Steve "Rock Star" Dickey   Engineer
Todd Russell   Art Direction
Alex Haldi   Art Direction
LV   Producer
Marcos Tovar   Engineer
Antoinette Trotman   Music Business Affairs
Sean Combs   Composer
Kristen Yiengst   Photo Coordination
Kamel Abdo   Engineer
JP Robinson   Art Direction
E. Wilson   Composer
Elliott Wilson   Liner Notes
Janeït Sewell-Ulepic   Composer,Producer
David Brown   Engineer
Ian Allen   Engineer,Music Business Affairs
Antonio "L.A." Reid   Executive Producer
Alphonso Henderson   Composer
Shux   Producer
Vol Davis   Music Business Affairs
Jennifer Justice   Legal Counsel
Shane Woodley   Engineer
Dave Sucky   Composer
Chaka Pilgrim   Marketing
Victor Abjaoudi   Engineer
Paul Falcon   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >