Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hymn Collection

The Hymn Collection

by George Dyer

Product Details

Release Date:
Shadow Mountain


Album Credits

Performance Credits

George Dyer   Primary Artist
Kurt Bestor   Conductor
Mark Small   Guitar
Kenny Hodges   Conductor
Felicia Sorensen   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Kelly Wallis   Percussion
Daron Bradford   Penny Whistle
Lysa Rytting   Harp
Larry Green & His Orchestra   Acoustic Guitar
Robert Torres   Guitar
Tyler Castleton   Piano,Conductor

Technical Credits

Charles Gounod   Composer,Text
Kurt Bestor   Arranger
Sam Cardon   Arranger
Johann Sebastian Bach   Composer
Lex de Azevedo   Arranger
Lowell Mason   Composer
Butch Adams   Cover Photo
Catherine Winkworth   translation
Dan Lee   Arranger
Albert Hay Malotte   Composer
John Wyeth   Composer
Jay Richards   Arranger
Stuart K. Hine   Arranger,Composer,Text
Bob Ahlander   Executive Producer
Tyler Castleton   Arranger
Joachim Neander   Composer,Text
St. Francis of Assisi   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews