Hymns Collection

The Hymns Collection

by Paul Cardall

Product Details

Release Date:
Stone Angel Music


Disc 1

  1. Joseph's First Prayer, hymn
  2. God, The Eternal Father
  3. Jesus of Nazareth, Savior and King, hymn
  4. How Great the Wisdom and the Love, hymn
  5. Nearer My God to Thee, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  6. Abide with Me, 'Tis Evntide, hymn for chorus
  7. O My father, hymn
  8. The Release, hymn
  9. Come, Follow Me, hymn
  10. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief, hymn
  11. Day of Rest, hymn
  12. Praise to the Man, folk song
  13. He is risen, he is risen (tune Unser Herrscher)
  14. Come, Come, Ye Saints, hymn
  15. I need Thee every hour (Dependence)
  16. God Be with You Till We Meet Again
  17. Fireside Medley: Remember Me (Cardall) / I Believe in Christ (Longhurst

Disc 2

  1. Love at Home
  2. More Holiness Give Me
  3. Behold the Great Redeemer die
  4. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  5. God, Our Father, Hear Us Pray
  6. I Feel My Savior's Love
  7. All Creatures of our God and King, hymn
  8. Father in Heaven, we do believe, hymn
  9. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee, hymn for choir
  10. Father in Heaven
  11. In Humility, our Savior, hymn
  12. How gentle God's commands, hymn
  13. Journey Within, hymn
  14. The Restoration Medley: Joseph's First Prayer (Pond)/ Praise To The Man / S

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >