Ira Gershwin Show

The Ira Gershwin Show

by Christiane Noll

Product Details

Release Date:
Varese Sarabande


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christiane Noll   Primary Artist
Bob Carr   Reeds
Mark Converse   Percussion
Dennis Farias   Trumpet
Kirstin Fife   Violin
Stefanie Fife   Cello
Darrel Gardner   Trumpet
Grant Geissman   Guitar
Trey Henry   Bass
Gina Kronstadt   Violin
Maria Newman   Violin
Novi Novag   Violin
Vladimir Polimatidi   Violin
Ed Smith   Drums
Gary Tole   Trombone
John Wittenberg   Violin
Jean Marinelli   French Horn
Lanny Meyers   Piano,Conductor
Amy Wilkins   Harp
Phillip D. Feather   Reeds

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Kurt Weill   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Vincent Cirilli   Engineer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Bruce Kimmel   Producer
Lanny Meyers   Arranger,Orchestration
Chip Deffaa   Liner Notes
Michael Caprio   CD Package Design
Christiane Noll   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >