Irish Album: 40 Classic Songs

The Irish Album: 40 Classic Songs

by Daniel O'Donnell

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Music Club Deluxe


Disc 1

  1. Pretty Little Girl from Omagh
  2. The Isle of Innisfree
  3. Sing an Old Irish Song
  4. Forty Shades of Green
  5. Three Leaf Shamrock
  6. Dublin in the Rare Auld Times
  7. Blue Hills of Breffni
  8. Green Glens of Antrim
  9. The Old Dungarvan Oak
  10. My Donegal Shore
  11. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  12. The Mountains of Mourne
  13. Far Far from Home
  14. Danny Boy
  15. Any Tipperary Town
  16. Irish Eyes
  17. Our House Is a Home
  18. Galway Bay
  19. Come Back Paddy Reilly to Ballyjamesduff
  20. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen

Disc 2

  1. An Exile's Dream
  2. Heaven Around Galway Bay
  3. Hometown on the Foyle
  4. My Lovely Rose of Clare
  5. Roads of Kildare
  6. Cutting the Corn in Creeslough
  7. An Irish Lullaby
  8. Dear Old Galway Town
  9. The Banks of My Own Lovely Lee
  10. Pat Murphy's Meadow
  11. Destination Donegal
  12. Lough Melvin's Rocky Shore
  13. Mary from Dungloe
  14. The Green Hills of Sligo
  15. The Rose of Mooncoin
  16. Your Friendly Irish Way
  17. Limerick, You're a Lady
  18. These Are My Mountains
  19. Home to Donegal
  20. Belfast

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >