It's Now or Never: Tribute to Elvis

The It's Now or Never: Tribute to Elvis


Product Details

Release Date:
Polygram Records


  1. Lawdy Miss Clawdy  - Travis Tritt
  2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear  - Tanya Tucker
  3. Mystery Train  - Dwight Yoakam
  4. Love Me  -  Mavericks
  5. Burning Love  - Melissa Etheridge
  6. Baby Let's Play House  - Michael Hutchence
  7. Young and Beautiful  - Aaron Neville
  8. Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True)  - Marty Stuart
  9. One Night  - Billy Ray Cyrus
  10. Blue Moon  - Chris Isaak
  11. Jailhouse Rock  - Carl Perkins
  12. Trying to Get to You  - Faith Hill
  13. Hound Dog
  14. It's Now or Never  -  Wet Wet Wet
  15. Love Me Tender  - Tony Bennett

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marty Stuart   Track Performer
Billy Ray Cyrus   Track Performer
Mavericks   Track Performer
Travis Tritt   Guitar
Dwight Yoakam   Guitar
Michael Bolton   Track Performer
Melissa Etheridge   Electric Guitar
Chris Isaak   Track Performer
Jordanaires   Background Vocals
Aaron Neville   Track Performer
Tony Bennett   Track Performer
Ralph Sharon   Piano,Ensemble
Scotty Moore   Guitar
Wet Wet Wet   Track Performer
Faith Hill   Track Performer
Terry Adams   Keyboards
Pete Anderson   Guitar
Kenny Aronoff   Drums
Tom Ardolino   Drums
Clayton Cameron   Drums
D.J. Fontana   Drums
Mark Goldenberg   Guitar
Tyrone Hill   Trombone
Jim Hoke   Clarinet,Saxophone
Michael Hutchence   Track Performer
Lee Rocker   Bass
Terry Shelton   Guitar
Steve Sheppard   Keyboards
Joey Spampinato   Bass
Johnny Spampinato   Guitar
Tanya Tucker   Track Performer
Robby Turner   Dobro,Pedal Steel Guitar
Don Was   Bass
Jeff Young   Background Vocals
Reggie Young   Guitar
Jimmy Pugh   Hammond Organ
Doug Richeson   Bass
Lou Toomey   Guitar
Jean Luc Young   Background Vocals
David Gordon   Trumpet
Jeff Young   Piano,Background Vocals
Kevin Wood   Rhythm Guitar

Technical Credits

Dan Bosworth   Engineer
Bob Clearmountain   Engineer
Shelby Singleton   Composer
David Thoener   Engineer
Don Was   Producer
Mitch Maketansky   Engineer
Charlie McCoy   Composer
Tony Wright   Art Direction
John Scher   Executive Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >