John Michael Talbot Collection

The John Michael Talbot Collection

5.0 1
by John Michael Talbot

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. In the Beginning
  2. Creed I
  3. Lamb of God
  4. Communion Song
  5. Peter's Canticle
  6. Psalm 62
  7. Ode of the Bride
  8. Celebration Dance
  9. Holy Is His Name
  10. Sunrise
  11. The Pleiades & Oriion
  12. The Lilies of the Field
  13. The Bread of Life
  14. Eternal Light
  15. Interlude
  16. Glory to God
  17. I Am the Bread of Life

Disc 2

  1. Glory to Thee
  2. Healer of My Soul
  3. Wedding Dance/Psalm 91
  4. Let Us Sing to the Lord
  5. Lamb of God
  6. Father, I Put My Life in Your Hands
  7. St. Theresa's Prayer
  8. May I Never Boast
  9. Because You Are Chosen
  10. One Dark Night
  11. One Faith
  12. For Zion's Sake
  13. All Who Are Thirsty
  14. Hiding Place
  15. Surrender to Jesus
  16. My Vows to the Lord
  17. There's a Time
  18. Thanks to Thee

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

The John Michael Talbot Collection 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I heard John Michael Talbot in concert at the Dominican Sisters Motherhouse in Wisconsin only a few months ago. There isn't a lyrics, melody, nor atmosphere more spiritual than in the surrounds of his music and style.