×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Julie Kramer Collection #1: Silencing Sam, Killing Kate, and Shunning Sarah
     

The Julie Kramer Collection #1: Silencing Sam, Killing Kate, and Shunning Sarah

by Julie Kramer
 
A collection of three page-turners in Julie Kramer’s bestselling series featuring television reporter Riley Spartz—for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

Silencing Sam
When a widely despised gossip columnist is found shot to death, TV reporter Riley Spartz must secretly investigate a case in which she becomes the prime suspect.

Overview

A collection of three page-turners in Julie Kramer’s bestselling series featuring television reporter Riley Spartz—for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

Silencing Sam
When a widely despised gossip columnist is found shot to death, TV reporter Riley Spartz must secretly investigate a case in which she becomes the prime suspect. Amid murder, she discovers news and gossip have more in common than she ever imagined.

Killing Kate
Crime-solving means high ratings for Minnesota TV reporter Riley Spartz when she nails the culprit behind Silencing Sam (“Sexy, sinister.” —Linda Fairstein). But the stakes rise when Riley must piece together a serial killer’s murderous motive for Killing Kate.

Shunning Sarah
When Riley hears that a young boy is trapped in a sinkhole located in the peaceful Amish farm country outside Minneapolis, her reporter’s nose catches the sweet odor of a TV sweeps piece. But not even Riley realizes just how big the story really is…

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781476730745
Publisher:
Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Publication date:
07/30/2013
Sold by:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
1040
Sales rank:
862,188
File size:
6 MB

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Julie Kramer is a journalist turned novelist. She writes a series of thrillers set in the desperate world of TV news. Julie has won the Daphne du Maurier Award for Mainstream Mystery/Suspense, RT Reviewer’s Choice Award for Best First Mystery as well as the Minnesota Book Award. Her work has also been nominated for the Anthony, Barry, Shamus, Mary Higgins Clark, and RT Best Amateur Sleuth Awards. She formerly ran WCCO-TV’s investigative unit before becoming a freelance network news producer for NBC and CBS. She lives with her family in White Bear Lake, Minnesota.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews