Jungle Book [2016] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

The Jungle Book [2016] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by John Debney

Product Details

Release Date:
Walt Disney Records


  1. The Bare Necessities
  2. Trust in Me
  3. Main Titles - Jungle Run
  4. Wolves - Law of the Jungle
  5. Water Truce
  6. The Rains Return
  7. Mowgli's Leaving - Elephant Theme
  8. Shere Khan Attacks - Stampede
  9. Kaa - Baloo to the Rescue
  10. Honeycomb Climb
  11. The Man Village
  12. Mowgli and the Pit
  13. Monkeys Kidnap Mowgli
  14. Arrival at King Louie's Temple
  15. Cold Lair Chase
  16. The Red Flower
  17. To the River
  18. Shere Khan's War Theme
  19. Shere Khan and the Fire
  20. Elephant Waterfall
  21. Mowgli wins the Race
  22. The Jungle Book Closes
  23. I Wan'na be Like You (2016)
  24. The Bare Necessities

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Debney   Primary Artist
Walt Harrah   Tenor (Vocal)
Beth Andersen   Soprano (Vocal)
Amick Byram   Tenor (Vocal)
Alvin Chea   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Randy Crenshaw   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Kevin Dorsey   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Karen Harper   Alto (Vocal)
Dorian Holley   Tenor (Vocal)
Clydene Jackson   Alto (Vocal)
Carmen Twillie   Tenor (Vocal)
Oren Waters   Tenor (Vocal)
Elin Carlson   Soprano (Vocal)
Bob Joyce   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Kimberly Lingo   Soprano (Vocal)
Guy Maeda   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Mike Geiger   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Greg Whipple   Tenor (Vocal)
Edie Lehmann Boddicker   Alto (Vocal)
Reid Bruton   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Amy Fogerson   Alto (Vocal)
Suzee Waters   Soprano (Vocal)
Monica Lee   Alto (Vocal)
Aaron Page   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Joanna Bushnell   Soprano (Vocal)
Diane Freiman Reynolds   Soprano (Vocal)
Gerald White   Tenor (Vocal)
Fletcher Sheridan   Tenor (Vocal)
Susie Stevens   Soprano (Vocal)
Christine Guter   Soprano (Vocal)
Leanna Brand   Alto (Vocal)
Ayana Haviv   Soprano (Vocal)
Eric Bradley   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Karen Whipple Schnurr   Soprano (Vocal)
Gregg Geiger   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Ann Sheridan   Alto (Vocal)
Charissa Nielsen   Alto (Vocal)
Nayanna Holley   Alto (Vocal)
Aleta Braxton O'Brien   Soprano (Vocal)
John Kimberling   Tenor (Vocal)
Scott Oatley   Tenor (Vocal)
Arnold Livingston Geis   Tenor (Vocal)
Laura Jackman   Alto (Vocal)
Donna Medine   Alto (Vocal)
Nite Trippers   Ensemble
Ron Colvard   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Terry Gilkyson   Composer,Text
Tracey Freeman   Producer
Scott Holtzman   Music Business Affairs,Legal Advisor
Richard M. Sherman   Composer,Text
Robert B. Sherman   Composer,Text
Mark Mullins   Arranger
Simon Rhodes   Engineer
John Debney   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Jon Favreau   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Kevin Globerman   Scoring Recordist
Kaylin Frank   Creative Consultant
Sarah Morrow   Producer
Mark Ronson   Producer,Engineer
Jens Jungkurth   Engineer
Lola Debney   Score Coordinator
Kevin Kaska   Orchestration
Don Welty   Music Business Affairs,Legal Advisor
Scott L. Miller   Arranger
Vince Caro   Engineer
Misha Kachkachishvili   Engineer
Stephanie Pereida   Score Production Coordinator
Ryan Hopman   Producer
Natalie Stowell   Score Production Coordinator
Will Hunt   Arranger
Riccardo Damian   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >