Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Kings of Hip Hop

The Kings of Hip Hop

by DJ Premier

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Premier   Primary Artist
Wilson Pickett   Vocals
Otis Redding   Vocals
Grand Puba   Vocals
Tribe Called Quest   Rap
Terri Robinson   Vocals
C.L. Smooth   Vocals
Pete Rock   Vocals
Rob-O   Vocals
Heavy D   Vocals

Technical Credits

Brand Nubian   Arranger
Nina Simone   Arranger
James Brown   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Steve Cropper   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer,Producer
Wilson Pickett   Composer
Quincy Jones   Arranger,Producer
Jimmy Campbell   Composer
Ralph MacDonald   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
William "Billy" Beck   Composer
Billie Holiday   Composer
Leroy "Sugarfoot" Bonner   Composer
Chaka Khan   Composer
Riley Hampton   Arranger
Screamin' Jay Hawkins   Composer
Arthur Herzog   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Rudolph Isley   Composer
Marshall "Rock" Jones   Composer
Tony Maiden   Composer
Marley Marl   Producer
Ralph "Pee Wee" Middlebrooks   Composer
C. Miller   Composer
W. Mitchell   Composer
Fonce Mizell   Producer
Larry Mizell   Producer
Ali Shaheed Muhammad   Composer
Gregory Phillips   Composer
Peter Phillips   Composer,Producer
Rakim   Composer,Producer
William Salter   Composer
Skip Scarborough   Composer
Creed Taylor   Producer
Rod Temperton   Composer
Jerry Wexler   Producer
James "Diamond" Williams   Composer
Barry Blue   Producer
Chris Charity   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Derek Lynch   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Vincent Mason   Composer
Vicki Anderson   Composer
Eric B.   Composer,Producer
Willie "Skoob" Hines   Composer
Clarence "Satch" Satchell   Composer
Pete Rock   Producer
Dennis Coles   Producer
Kenny Dope   Composer
Edward "DJ Eddie F" Ferrell   Producer
Mitchell Diggs   Producer
Oli Grant   Producer
Dante Ross   Producer
Gary Slabo   Arranger
Malik Taylor   Composer
Harry Woods   Composer
Harry Connelly   Composer
Lorenzo Dechalus   Composer
Antonio Hardy   Composer
A. Weston   Composer
Perry Johnson   Composer
Marvin Pierce   Composer
D. Yates   Composer
Ced G   Producer
D. Harris   Composer
R. Jones   Composer
Kelvin Mercer   Composer
Steve Griffin   Composer
James H. Brown   Arranger,Producer
Michael Joseph   Cover Photo
Dave Jolicouer   Composer
Derek Murphy   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews