×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Last Ark: The Dark Prince Has Arrived (for Jonathan Cahn, Joel Rosenberg, Lynn Austin, Tim LaHaye... fans)
     

The Last Ark: The Dark Prince Has Arrived (for Jonathan Cahn, Joel Rosenberg, Lynn Austin, Tim LaHaye... fans)

4.0 4
by Jack Sky
 
The Last Ark of Petrus Romanus: The Dark Prince Has Arrived - 90% Global EMP Extermination Exposed in Secret Vatican 1917 End Times Prophecy...

Sometime in the near future, Petrus Romanus Pope, Kefa I, receives a vision depicting a global economic collapse and tribulation that reduces the world's civilian population by 90%. In the vision, Kefa is directed to

Overview

The Last Ark of Petrus Romanus: The Dark Prince Has Arrived - 90% Global EMP Extermination Exposed in Secret Vatican 1917 End Times Prophecy...

Sometime in the near future, Petrus Romanus Pope, Kefa I, receives a vision depicting a global economic collapse and tribulation that reduces the world's civilian population by 90%. In the vision, Kefa is directed to make preparations for the tribulation, by establishing an Ark - a series of survival compounds for the remaining Faithful of the future Church, after a great heresy and its wolves in sheep's clothes had all but destroyed the Faith.

Since the Pope of the future New Church has become a mere figurehead who is no longer important, the power structure controlling the Vatican is now in the hands of one other man, Cardinal Dimonah. With Kefa's two assistants, a Priest and a young Nun - Father Frank and Sister Maria - Kefa easily drops out of sight of the Vatican's all-seeing-eye and sets off incognito to begin establishing small Arks in remote areas around the world.

All along, Cardinal Dimonah is tied into a dark alliance with the ruling global elites, whose leader, a Russian General, is the precursor to the Antichrist, and diabolically in control of all of the world's nuclear triggers.

The plan of the elitist alliance is to wipe the slate clean of all ancient religions and superstitions by exterminating 90% of the world's population through a coordinated global Electro Magnetic Pulse (EMP) lay-down attack. A global EMP attack would destroy all of the electric grids and infrastructures of the world. The elites' scheme is to turn the electricity back on once the world's population has been decimated, and rule the remaining new world, with all of its technology and all of its accrued wealth, according to their own design… setting the stage, then, for the final release of the Antichrist.

When Cardinal Dimonah learns what his Pope, Kefa I, is up to, Dimonah convenes a Vatican Conclave of the Church's Cardinals to depose Kefa I as a means of carrying out an even more sinister plot to destroy the Church once and for all, as part of the global EMP attack.

Can Kefa withstand evil's unrestrained attempts to stop him at any cost? Pope Kefa I and a handful of Cardinals still loyal to him, withdraw and leave the Conclave and go down into the crypt of Saint Peter's tomb. There they elect a successor to Kefa I to receive the Keys of the Kingdom. The successor chosen to be Kefa II is Father Frank.

As the deliberations of the Conclave continue, Mary's missing Secret of Fatima is revealed to Kefa I. Mary's apparition at the tiny village of Fatima, Portugal in 1917, was the greatest of all the appearances of Our Lady down through the centuries, including Her appearance at Lourdes. Through the end-times prophecy Letter containing the missing secret of Fatima, both Kefas discover that the key to the survival of the tiny Arks after a global EMP attack is the consecration of Russia to Mary.

Without Pope Kefa I and pursued by the dark side's General and his Exterminans who are preparing the way for the release of the Antichrist, Pope Kefa II, along with the aid of a mysterious Theotokos, sets out by sailboat, in a post-EMP Attack world that is without electricity, to coordinate with all of the Arks around the world, the Consecration of Russia. He must now bring a small but united Church into the "days that have been shortened", on board — THE LAST ARK — when the greatest Saints of all time will stand face-to-face against the fully released power of Satan himself.

In a daunting undertaking, Pope Kefa II, in Part 1 begins a journey to the end of time where he will train an army of the Church's greatest Saints, confront Satan head on… and then… "the mystery of God shall be finished".

Fans of Jonathan Cahn, Dan Brown, Frank Peretti, Saint Malachy, Tim LaHaye and Joel Rosenberg should find THE LAST ARK particularly intriguing.

Editorial Reviews

Eddie Lynch
"This is the best entertainemnt I've come across in a while, and I needed some."
Eddie Lynch, Actor/Sopranos
Jim K.
"I just finished reading the Last Ark. Man what a read!

My wife hates when I read a book because either I do not put it down or I throw it away in an instant.
This book did not get thrown in the trash because it never left my hand as I read if from my Ipad. My wife still has not caught up on her sleep from me staying up late reading and keeping her awake.

Ok so here is the big question.............. when is the next one coming out?
I have got to have it."
Tim M.
"I'm done but the ending is a doozy, you will not be disappointed. My evaluation is this book as a novel is very good from my standpoint. I'm judging on page turning ability. I really don't want to spoil it. It weaves the Prophecies of Saint Malachy's Petrus Romanus throughout, which is quite amazing because it was written months before Pope Benedict's resignation. Find the time like I did."
tim
Armand Assante
"There's something coming down the pike, people. Read The Last Ark." Armand Assante, Actor/American Gangster
Johh B.
"Finished the Last Ark.

Great apocalyptic page turner.
Leaves you wanting to know how the rest of it turns out...... in the forthcoming part 2!

Will definitely recommend it!"
thefatimacode.code - Eddie Lynch
"This is the best entertainemnt I've come across in a while, and I needed some."
Eddie Lynch, Actor/Sopranos
Renew America - Jim K.
"I just finished reading the Last Ark. Man what a read!

My wife hates when I read a book because either I do not put it down or I throw it away in an instant.
This book did not get thrown in the trash because it never left my hand as I read if from my Ipad. My wife still has not caught up on her sleep from me staying up late reading and keeping her awake.

Ok so here is the big question.............. when is the next one coming out?
I have got to have it."
Fisheaters.com - Tim M.
"I'm done but the ending is a doozy, you will not be disappointed. My evaluation is this book as a novel is very good from my standpoint. I'm judging on page turning ability. I really don't want to spoil it. It weaves the Prophecies of Saint Malachy's Petrus Romanus throughout, which is quite amazing because it was written months before Pope Benedict's resignation. Find the time like I did."
tim
www.thefatimacode.com - Armand Assante
"There's something coming down the pike, people. Read The Last Ark." Armand Assante, Actor/American Gangster
www.fisheaters.com - Johh B.
"Finished the Last Ark.

Great apocalyptic page turner.
Leaves you wanting to know how the rest of it turns out...... in the forthcoming part 2!

Will definitely recommend it!"

Product Details

BN ID:
2940016149202
Publisher:
Catacombs Press
Publication date:
01/20/2013
Series:
The Last Ark of Petrus Romanus , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
316
Sales rank:
492,374
File size:
575 KB

Meet the Author

I was born in New York City in 1986. I reside in Los Angeles. About five years ago I built a cabin out in the Southern California desert on an abandoned 1800's gold mining claim, where I do some of my writing when I'm not behind the camera on many major Hollywood sets.

I'm a member of SAG/AFTRA and got the bug for writing while working on a few screenplays when I was nineteen, one of which was later turned into a TV Pilot.

I collaborate with my dad, who holds graduate and undergraduate degrees in Theology, a major theme I like weaving into all of my writing. My spiritual advisor, Father X, also keeps my writing on solid theological footing.

I'm presently hard at work on my new summer releases: the Jonny Gold action adventure series, Dovetailed and PART TWO of The Last Ark of Petrus Romanus.


Enjoy the read,
Jack

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Last Ark: The Dark Prince Has Arrived (for Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, James Rollins, Khaled Hosseini, Clive Cussler... fans) 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Jason4 More than 1 year ago
The story centers on a global EMP attack coordinated by the world's elites and all the world's military industrial complexes aimed at "we the people". There's too many of us. We're in the way. We're spoiling it for the elite upper class. Can we say population control to the tune of 90% of the global civilian population. What a scenario. Never thought of it till now. But it's frightening to think it's a very real possibility. An amazing read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely, could NOT put this book down!!! WOW!!! I can't remember the last time I got so sucked into a novel...fast paced, intense, great character development...you can tell the author is very well read and heavily researched in the topics of this book. This novel really made me think, I will definitely be referring this to my friends. Can't wait for the next one! Very happy with this book :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'llbe sure to skip the other installments.