The Last Ark: First Omnibus Edition - Parts I-IV (The Fatima Code) A story of the survival of Christ's Church during His coming Tribulation, for fans of Joel Rosenberg, Malachi Martin, Tom Clancy... [NOOK Book]

Overview

#1 Bestseller Christian Futuristic

First Omnibus Edition Parts I - IV (also sold seperately)

Could it be possible...
•That there exists a hundred-year-old mystery which holds the secret of survival for the remaining Faithful of the Church?
•That this mystery lies behind everything from the collapse of the...
See more details below
The Last Ark: First Omnibus Edition - Parts I-IV (The Fatima Code) A story of the survival of Christ's Church during His coming Tribulation, for fans of Joel Rosenberg, Malachi Martin, Tom Clancy...

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$9.99
BN.com price

Overview

#1 Bestseller Christian Futuristic

First Omnibus Edition Parts I - IV (also sold seperately)

Could it be possible...
•That there exists a hundred-year-old mystery which holds the secret of survival for the remaining Faithful of the Church?
•That this mystery lies behind everything from the collapse of the global economy to a global EMP Attack by the world's ruling elites?
•That ancient harbingers of a coming tribulation are now manifesting throughout America, Europe, and the rest of the world?
•That God is sending His Faithful Remnant a prophetic message of what is yet to come?
Before the end of Christ's Church comes, there were specific warnings and omens given of the Church's almost complete destruction - These same warnings are now manifesting in America and throughout the world with profound ramifications for America's future and end time prophecy about to unfold.

Hidden in ancient prophecies from Isaiah, Ezekiel, Daniel, Matthew, Mark, Luke, John and Paul, the mysteries revealed in The Last Ark are so precise that they foretell recent events down to the final days.

The 2000-year-old biblical mystery that reveals the exact occurrance of the global economic collapse. The ancient prophecy that was proclaimed in the Congressional Record of the US House of Representatives...and more. The revelations are just so specific that even some of the most rabid critics will find it hard to put down. It sounds like the plot of a Hollywood suspense thriller - ONLY, THIS TIME IT'S REAL.

The factual prophetic mysteries are uncovered through an intriguing narrative the reader will find hard to put down. The Last Ark opens with the arrival of a rogue Pope burdened with a message he has received in a vision from Christ. The Vision instructs him to build The Last Ark for the survival of the Remaining Faithful during the coming Tribulation. The Vision of The Last Ark holds a message about America's future.

The race to build The Last Ark takes the reader from the deserts of California, the farmlands of Virginia, across the Atlantic to the city of Rome in flames, and then to the final fortress of the Dark Prince right in the center of Moscow. This fight for survival encompasses not only the hunt by the entire Russian Navy for the last US Nuclear Attack Submarine, but also the slaughter of millions of American innocents in New York City.

As the story unfolds, each beam in The Last Ark becomes another piece in an all encompassing puzzle which even now alters the course of America and the world.

˃˃˃

Coming soon - The Last Ark continues

In the Second Omnibus Edition: The School Years

(Second Omnibus Edition Parts V - VIII)

It is In-Between-Time. Jeffrey is establishing his rule amongst all the survivors of the Global EMP Holocaust, with the exception of those living in the Mark. In the The Marian School of Catholic Mystics and Mysticism, located in a Castle in what had once been the Southern French Alps, the young Great Saints of the End Times begin their training for The Battle.


And in the Third and Final Omnibus Edition: The Consummation of the World

(Third Omnibus Edition: Parts IX - XII)


˃˃˃

The entire Last Ark Series, for fans of...

Malachi Martin, Frank Peretti, Jonathan Cahn, The Jesuits, Joel Rosenberg, The Harbinger, Ignatius of Loyola, Damascus Countdown, The Passion of the Christ, Windswept House, Canticle for Leibowitz, The Spiritual Exercises, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Gulag Archipelago, True Devotion to Mary, Louis de Montfort, Tom Clancy...

Scroll up, Look Inside, and Grab a Copy Today!
Read More Show Less

Editorial Reviews

Christian Moms for Reading - Maria Swarez
Well written and well researched.
Christ's Church - Jason Taylor
Does not bash Christianity! Biblical Apocalyptic Prophecy at its best!
Political Review - Harrold James
A chilling expose on the activity of the cultural elites. Must read!
Jeff Rice Films - Jeff Rice
I am pleased to announce that Jeff Rice Films has optioned the film rights to the script - The Last Ark by Jack Sky, based on Sky's novel, The Last Ark. Jeff Rice Films (see Jeff Rice IMBD ) has produced over fifty films including the Denzel Washington and Mark Wohlberg film: 2 GUNS, and Russell Crowe's and Mark Wohlberg's BROKEN CITY.
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940148457091
  • Publisher: Catacombs Press
  • Publication date: 7/21/2013
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 128,084
  • File size: 393 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    This is by far the best End Times Novel I have ever read!

    If you are truly a practicing Catholic and concerned about the current state of our world, you need to read this book. Yes it is fiction, but the story weaves a picture of true devotion to Jesus and his mother Mary (The Two Hearts) under great stress and tribulations. I love the way the Popes within the story encourage the consecrated people to hold fast to Mary, for she is truly the Ark of the new Covenant, and through her is the best and quickest way to her Son Jesus.

    The story is very fast and at times inspiring to encourage the reader to practice their faith more reverently and with great love for the Catholic Church and for Jesus it's groom.

    This truly a great novel story of faith in an End Times setting and uses many of the Mary's prophetic words from LaSalette, Lourdes, Fatima, and medjugorje, and dwells deeply on the Divine Mercy of our Lord Jesus as proclaimed by St. Faustina Kowalska.

    Anyways, read this book you will truly love this story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)