The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - Books 1 & 2

The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - Books 1 & 2

4.7 3
by Solomon Carter
     
 

Betrayed and left for dead, she witnessed  her sister's brutal murder. Now ex-elite MI6 operative Jenna Royal must lay her past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation. 

This two novel boxed set sees the launch of a brand new action thriller series - The Last Line. 

Fans of Russell Blake's Jet series, LTv

Overview

Betrayed and left for dead, she witnessed  her sister's brutal murder. Now ex-elite MI6 operative Jenna Royal must lay her past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation. 

This two novel boxed set sees the launch of a brand new action thriller series - The Last Line. 

Fans of Russell Blake's Jet series, LTv Ryan, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott will love the stoy of Jenna and The Company in this epic series. 

A high speed roller coaster ride with action, twists and turns - The Last Line sees the protagonists living on the edge - and the free world on the brink of disaster.

Join the adventure today!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940153174235
Publisher:
Solomon Carter
Publication date:
05/26/2016
Sold by:
Draft2Digital
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
4,768
File size:
499 KB

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Author of the Long Time Dying series, Solomon Carter grew up with crime and has worked around crime throughout his career.

Born under a good sign, Solomon got lucky and didn't get addicted to crime or the lifestyle so easily available. Born in Southend, Essex, Solomon lived in South London, enjoying the sights, sounds, smokes, drinks and eats available for several years before coming back to Southend to write books and change the world. it's a big job, but someone's got to do it. Solomon lives in Southend with writer wife and children Batman and Black Canary, aged 3 years and 6 months respectively.

Interests: staying sane in a hectic town on a seriously crazy world. Keeping the faith. Helping others do the same. Enjoying nature. Drinking neat scotch, sometimes vodka. Works out. Runs. Eats chocolate. Acts tough. Isn't that tough.

Strong. Determined. On a mission.
A writer since childhood, fascinated by the good and bad in all of us, a witness to how crime and addiction affects families from the inside out, and a believer that people can change if they really really want to. An alumnus of Goldsmiths College, London, on a mission to deliver entertainment, excitement to readers all over the world on the one hand, and to live the most authentic, inspiring and free wheeling adventure that life has to offer along the way. Join me for the ride. It's going to be fun.

The Long Time Dying series brings an electric love affair into explosive contact with crime in the streets of Essex and London. Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are ceaseless in pursuit of their quarry...

Pick up the Long Time Dying series today.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - Books 1 & 2 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous 26 days ago
I love this series. Solomon Carter has not disappointing with this set. Hard core action fans will love. I will read any this by this Author..
Anonymous 4 months ago
Enjoyed very much but the 3rd and 4th book is not avaiable I would very much like to have those two books to finish
Anonymous 10 months ago
Another wonderful book! Have read all of his books and can't wait for the next installment. If you like mystery and conspiracy you will love his books! Have gotten to the point that I worry about what will happen to the characters of the books when I finish one and wait for the next!