Last of the Mohicans

Last of the Mohicans

by James Fenimore Cooper

Product Details

Release Date:
Naxos Audio Books


Disc 1

  1. The Daughters of Col. Munro and a Curious Looking Stranger  - William Hope
  2. A Welcome Travelling Companion and an Unwelcome Guide  - William Hope
  3. Hawkeye, Chingachgook and Uncas  - William Hope
  4. Lost in the Woods-The Trechery of Magua  - William Hope
  5. Hawkeye Takes Over  - William Hope
  6. A Safe Haven for the Ngiht  - William Hope
  7. An Attack-David Is Wounded  - William Hope
  8. Cora Sends Out Messengers  - William Hope
  9. Discovered by Renard Subtil  - William Hope
  10. Cora Receives an Unwelcome Proposal  - William Hope

Disc 2

  1. Duncan Breaks His Bonds  - William Hope
  2. A Battle-Magua Escapes  - William Hope
  3. The Abandoned Hut in the Forest  - William Hope
  4. An Encounter With the French and a Reunion  - William Hope
  5. Duncan Pays Montcalm a Visit  - William Hope
  6. Munro's Story-Teh Scots Colonel Meets the French General  - William Hope
  7. A Savage Massacre and an Abduction  - William Hope
  8. Hawkeye, Uncas, And Chingachgook Take Up the Tail  - William Hope

Disc 3

  1. Pursuit Across the Lake  - William Hope
  2. Duncan Discovers a Useful Disguise  - William Hope
  3. In the Camp of the Enemy  - William Hope
  4. Duncan Is Appointed Physician  - William Hope
  5. A Bear to the Resue  - William Hope
  6. David Agrees to Do Uncas a Service  - William Hope
  7. Magua Discovers He Has Been Outwitted  - William Hope
  8. The Council of the Delawares  - William Hope
  9. Cora's Pleas Are Unheard  - William Hope
  10. Uncas Plans an Expedition  - William Hope
  11. A Fight to the Death  - William Hope
  12. The Last of the Mohicans  - William Hope

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >