Lord Is My Shepherd

The Lord Is My Shepherd

by Elizabeth C. Patterson

Product Details

Release Date:
Paraclete Press


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Elizabeth C. Patterson   Primary Artist,Conductor
Fred Fried   Guitar
James Jordan   Organ
Stephen Velie   Chimes
Gloriae Dei Cantores   Choir, Chorus
Siobhan Kelleher   Bass
Sandra Pugsley   Cello
Philip MacNeil   Chimes
Timothy McKendree   Violin
Amanda Dawn Ortolani   Soprano (Vocal)
Christine Helfrich   Soprano (Vocal)
Rosemary Ingwersen   Bass
Nathaniel Reese   Tenor (Vocal)
Emily Lewis   Harp
Linda Houle   Viola
N. Emily Ingwersen   Oboe
Joan Jackson   Violin
David Chalmers   Organ

Technical Credits

Darius Milhaud   Composer
Ned Rorem   Composer
Alan Hovhaness   Composer
Charles Ives   Composer
Samuel Adler   Composer
Steve Colby   Engineer
Conrad Susa   Composer
Robert Starer   Composer
Daniel Pinkham   Composer
Franz Marc   Cover Image
Sarah Andre   Cover Design
Bruce Neswick   Composer
Richard K. Pugsley   Producer
David Chalmers   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >