by Ted Heath

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. One O'Clock Jump
  2. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  3. Mahjong
  4. Moonlight in Vermont
  5. What Shall We Do with the Drunken Sailor?
  6. Spring Is Here
  7. It's You or No One
  8. Ain't Misbehavin'
  9. Can't Buy Me Love
  10. St. James Infirmary Blues
  11. Rahpsody for Drums
  12. Little Serenade
  13. Senor Swings
  14. Dark Eyes
  15. Robert E. Lee
  16. Boogie Blues
  17. Cha Cha Baby
  18. Hava Nagila
  19. Lover
  20. Hawaiian War Chant

Disc 2

  1. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  2. Mona Lisa
  3. Be My Love
  4. Eternally (Limelight Theme)
  5. The High & Mighty
  6. From This Moment On
  7. Lonesome Road
  8. I've Got the Bluest Kind of Blues
  9. It's Boomsie
  10. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  11. That's a Plenty
  12. If I Had You
  13. Caravan
  14. Exactly Like You
  15. That Certain Feeling
  16. Squeeze Me
  17. That Old Black Magic
  18. High Society
  19. King Porter Stomp

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ted Heath   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Count Basie   Composer
Ben Pollack   Composer
Fats Waller   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Alan Jay Lerner   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Frederick Loewe   Composer
Ray Gilbert   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Prince Leleiohoku   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >