Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.


The Message

by L.J. Reynolds

Product Details

Release Date:
Crystal Rose

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

L.J. Reynolds   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Timpani
Eric Darken   Percussion
Paul D. Allen   Keyboards
Curtiss Boone   Synthesizer,Synthesizer Bass
Vernon D. Fails   Keyboards
Derrick Lee   Keyboards
Michael J. Powell   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Jeff Reynolds   Rap
Larry Tucker   Drums
Turner   Bass
Mario Winans   Drums
William Wooten   Synthesizer
Michael Mindingall   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Strings,Horn,Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass,Keyboard Horns
Ron Otis   Drums
Carl Robinson   Guitar
Myron Bell   Drums
Rev. Robert Skinner   Bass
Brian Lofton   Organ,Synthesizer Strings
LaTonya Terry Reynolds   Vocals,Background Vocals,Vocal Ad-Libs

Technical Credits

L.J. Reynolds   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Thomas Whitfield   Composer
Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements
Curtiss Boone   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Sanchez Harley   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Eric Morgeson   Engineer
Kayla Parker   Composer
Michael J. Powell   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Jimmy Romeo   Engineer
Michael Mindingall   Composer,Producer,drum programming,overdub engineer
Brian A. Spears   Executive Producer
Nick Sparks   Engineer
Malcolm Williams   Composer
AyRon Lewis   Producer,Engineer
LaTonya Terry Reynolds   Composer
Pastor Don Wiggins   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews