Midnight Sessions

The Midnight Sessions

by Worldwide Groove Corporation

Product Details

Release Date:
Liaison Music

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Worldwide Groove Corporation   Primary Artist
James Gregory   Bass
Chris Connor   Spoken Word
Ingrid DuMosch   Vocals
Jeff Lisenby   Accordion
Fleming McWilliams   Vocals
Stephen Leiweke   Guitar
Michael Ripoll   Guitar
Melinda Doolittle   Vocals
Caitlin Evanson   Violin
Missi Hale   Vocals
Kurt Goebel   Guitar
Ellen Tift   Vocals
Gene Frankle   cowbell
Djlo   Spoken Word
Venste   Rap
Kenya Evelyn   Vocals
Matt Pierson   Bass

Technical Credits

Matt Dennis   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Edward Heyman   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Michael Page   Art Direction
Jim Snowden   Executive Producer
Victor Young   Composer
John Davenport   Composer
Eddie Cooley   Composer
Victor Schertzinger   Composer
Earl Brent   Composer
Consuelo Velázquez   Composer
Alessandro Oliviero   Producer
Jesse Marks   Engineer
Greg Sartiano   Engineer
Kurt Goebel   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Ellen Tift   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Michael Ellis Frith   Producer
Jorge Lima Menezes   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >