×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Month Of Zephram Mondays
     

The Month Of Zephram Mondays

4.0 1
by Leslie A. Susskind
 
In the Kingdom of Zephram, everyone is magical - everyone except for the Royal Quadruplets: Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell. It's tough to be different, even if you are a prince or a princess. And Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell are treated differently by everyone in the kingdom!

But when evil Prince Persius takes over the kingdom, it's the non-magical Tom, Lizzie, Ned and

Overview

In the Kingdom of Zephram, everyone is magical - everyone except for the Royal Quadruplets: Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell. It's tough to be different, even if you are a prince or a princess. And Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell are treated differently by everyone in the kingdom!

But when evil Prince Persius takes over the kingdom, it's the non-magical Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell who are the only ones left to try and save the day. Through their funny and challenging adventures they and those around them come to a better appreciation of the children's skills - and the big difference you can make by being different!

(Exciting news for fans of Tom, Lizzie, Ned and Nell: the second book of The Zephram Tales is here. Read more about their adventures in "The Tale of Time Warp Tuesday.")

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780982474419
Publisher:
Good Manners Kids Stuff Press
Publication date:
11/03/2009
Pages:
182
Product dimensions:
5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.39(d)
Age Range:
9 Years

Meet the Author

A busy mom, Leslie Susskind has worked in advertising and marketing for years and is now writing children's books. She gets inspiration from her husband Bill and their two daughters. The family lives outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. She has just finished the second book in The Zephram Tales, "The Tale of Time Warp Tuesday," and is hard at work on the third book in the series.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Month Of Zephram Mondays 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
LKCElverson More than 1 year ago
Kept my interest and really showed the importance of being your own person I bought it for my grandkids and my nieces Cannot wait for the next installment