The Montreal Sessions by North America Jazz Alliance | 608917335422 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Montreal Sessions

The Montreal Sessions

by North America Jazz Alliance

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

North America Jazz Alliance   Primary Artist
Steve Hobbs   Vibes
Kenneth Kotwitz   Accordion
Dave Laing   Drums
John Labelle   Vocals
Greg Clayton   Guitar
Alec Walkington   Bass

Technical Credits

Henry Mancini   Composer
Astor Piazzolla   Composer
Matt Dennis   Composer
Neal Hefti   Composer
Steve Hobbs   Arranger
Jerome Kern   Composer
Benny Carter   Composer
Alan Brandt   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Howard Dietz   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Arthur Schwartz   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Scott Yanow   Liner Notes
Bernice Petkere   Composer
Earl Brent   Composer
Bob Haymes   Composer
Stanley Styne   Composer
Marcel van den Broek   Executive Producer,Art Direction,Sleeve Design
Paul Johnston   Engineer
Anne de Jong   Executive Producer
Peter Maxymych   Producer
Mazda Alinia   Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >