Music Of Christmas & The Stories Behind The Songs

Music Of Christmas & The Stories Behind The Songs

by Eamonn McCrystal

Product Details

Release Date:
Pure Flix Ent

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eamonn McCrystal   Primary Artist
Phil Mulford   Bass
Nigel Wright   Conductor
Adrian Bradbury   Cello
Jake Walker   Fiddle
Pete Adams   Piano
Neil Sidwell   Leader
Lewis Osborne   Guitar
Andy McGalsson   Drums

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Mel Tormé   Composer
Buck Ram   Composer
Greg Barnhill   Composer
Kim Gannon   Composer
Walter Kent   Composer
Hugh Martin   Composer
Guy Roche   Vocal Engineer
Robin Sellars   Engineer
Robert Wells   Composer
Nigel Wright   Producer,Orchestration
Frederick Oakeley   translation
John Francis Wade   translation
Joseph Mohr   Composer
Ralph Blaine   Composer
Edmond Sears   Composer
Elizabeth Travis   Executive Producer,Management
Jay Johnson   Composer
Jonathan Hill   Orchestra Leader
Robert Burns   Composer
Eric Vetro   Vocal Coach
Eamonn McCrystal   Arranger,Liner Notes
David Klein   Booking
Paul Chandler   Pro-Tools
Adolphe C. Adam   translation
Mike Wells   Mastering
Neil Sidwell   Orchestration
Annie Skates   Vocal Arrangements
John S. Dwight   translation
Billy Hayes   Composer
James Chadwick   translation
John Young   translation
Richard S. Willis   Composer
Ace Collins   Adaptation,Story
Phill Swan   Composer
Patt Delaney   Accounting

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >