Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

New Collection

The New Collection

by Stan Getz

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stan Getz   Primary Artist,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Moog Synthesizer
Bob Brookmeyer   Valve Trombone
Gary Burton   Vibes
Ron Carter   Bass
Serge Chaloff   Baritone Saxophone
Herbie Hancock   Piano
Billy Hart   Drums
Woody Herman   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Elvin Jones   Drums
Andy LaVerne   Synthesizer,Piano,Harpsichord,Keyboards,Moog Synthesizer,ARP,fender rhodes,Electric Harpsichord,Mini Moog
Jimmy Rowles   Piano
Ralph Burns   Piano
Mike Richmond   Bass,Guitar,Electric Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar,Acoustic Bass
Ernie Royal   Trumpet
Earl Swope   Trombone
Don Lamond   Drums
Shorty Rogers   Trumpet
Herbie Steward   Alto Saxophone
Airto Moreira   Percussion
Stanley Clarke   Bass
Armando Anthony Corea   Electric Piano
Stan Fishelson   Trombone,Trumpet
Bernie Glow   Trumpet
Irvin "Marky" Markowitz   Trumpet
Sam Marowitz   Alto Saxophone
Sam Morowitz   Alto Saxophone
Fred Otis   Piano
Gene Sargent   Guitar
Zoot Sims   Tenor Saxophone
Bob Swift   Trombone
Efrain Toro   Percussion
Ollie Wilson   Trombone
Walter Yoder   Bass

Technical Credits

Miles Davis   Composer
Stan Getz   Producer
Frank Driggs   Producer
Amy Herot   Contributor
Michael Brooks   Contributor
Gary Pacheco   Contributor
Allen Weinberg   Art Direction
Nedra Olds-Neal   Reissue Producer
Paul M. Martin   Artwork
Scott H. Thompson   Liner Notes
M. Richmond   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews