New Young Messiah

The New Young Messiah


Steven Curtis Chapman, Sandi Patti, Steve Green, and BeBe & CeCe Winans are just some of the artists featured on The New Young Messiah, a contemporary update of Handel's Messiah recommended for CCM…  See more details below


Steven Curtis Chapman, Sandi Patti, Steve Green, and BeBe & CeCe Winans are just some of the artists featured on The New Young Messiah, a contemporary update of Handel's Messiah recommended for CCM fans.

Product Details

Release Date:


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Susan Ashton   Track Performer
Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir   Track Performer
Carman   Track Performer
Steven Curtis Chapman   Track Performer
Michael English   Track Performer
First Call   Track Performer
Steve Green   Track Performer
Larnelle Harris   Track Performer
Phil Keaggy   Guitar,Track Performer
Twila Paris   Track Performer
Sandi Patty   Track Performer
Wayne Watson   Track Performer
Greg Nelson   Conductor
Ronn Huff   Conductor
Cindy Morgan   Track Performer
Mike Eldred   Background Vocals
Beverly Darnall   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Dave Williamson   Background Vocals
4Him   Track Performer
Robbie Buchanan   Keyboards
Victor Caldwell   Bass
Jackie Cusic   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Christine Dente   Track Performer
Mark Douthit   Horn,Saxophone
Gail Farrell   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Mary George   Background Vocals
Rick Gibson   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Lisa Glasgow   Background Vocals
Carl Gorodetzky   Violin
Jim Grosjean   Viola
Stephanie Hall   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Mark Hammond   Drums
Mike Haynes   Horn
Tom Hemby   Guitar
Dann Huff   Guitar
Sarah Huffman   Background Vocals
Mark Ivey   Background Vocals
Tammy Jenson   Background Vocals
Bonnie Keen   Background Vocals
Paul Leim   Drums
Sam Levine   Saxophone
London Session Orchestra   Strings
Gary Lunn   Bass
Bob Mason   Cello
Blair Masters   Bass,Keyboards,Performing Ensemble
Russell Mauldin   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Marty McCall   Background Vocals
Chris McDonald   Horn
Farrell Morris   Percussion
Ellen Musick   Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Craig Nelson   Bass
Guy Penrod   Background Vocals
Billy Lee Riley   Background Vocals
Gary Robinson   Background Vocals
Jon Sherberg   Background Vocals
Pamela Sixfin   Violin
Rick Stewart   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Leah Taylor   Background Vocals
George Tidwell   Horn
Chris Willis   Background Vocals
BeBe & CeCe Winans   Track Performer
Thomas "Butch" Curry   Background Vocals
Angelo Petrucci   Background Vocals
CeCe Winans   Track Performer
Tammy Boyer   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Bill George   Background Vocals
Veronica Petrucci   Background Vocals
BeBe Winans   Track Performer
Melodie Tunney   Background Vocals
Jan Esterline   Background Vocals
David Hamilton   Synthesizer,Conductor,Keyboards
Tim Marshall   Background Vocals
Camille Schmidt   Background Vocals
Steve Smith   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Sandi Patty   Executive Producer
Charlie Peacock   Arranger,Programming
Greg Nelson   Producer
Ronn Huff   Orchestration
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Robbie Buchanan   Arranger,Programming,Bass Programming
Cedric Caldwell   Arranger,Programming
Dan Cleary   Producer
Keith Compton   Engineer
Carol Cymbala   Producer
Bill Deaton   Engineer
Chris Dibble   Engineer
Mark Hammond   Bass Programming
Tom Hemby   Arranger
Brent King   Engineer
Tom Laune   Engineer
Blair Masters   Arranger,Percussion Programming
Paul McKenna   Engineer
Norman Miller   Executive Producer
Alan Moore   Arranger,Orchestration
Jeremy Smith   Engineer
Mervyn Warren   Arranger,Orchestration
Don Wyrtzen   Orchestration
J.D. Blair   drum programming
Don Koch   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Karen Philpott   Art Direction
David Hamilton   Arranger,Programming,Orchestration,Vocal Arrangements

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >