Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Odes Project, Vol. 1

The Odes Project, Vol. 1


Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


  1. Like a Crown
  2. I'm Putting on the Love of the Lord
  3. From the East Unto the West
  4. I Sought the Lord
  5. He Blesses His People with Peac
  6. I Stretched out My Hands
  7. A Cloud of Peac
  8. I Was Lifted Up into the Light
  9. I Will Not Fear
  10. Meditation on Paradise
  11. Alleluia
  12. Put on the Grace
  13. Let Everything That Has Breath
  14. I Call Unto You
  15. I Shall Stand
  16. Shower Upon Us Your Gentle Rain
  17. I Have Been Freed

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews