The One (Selection Series #3)

The One (Selection Series #3)

by Kiera Cass
The One (Selection Series #3)

The One (Selection Series #3)

by Kiera Cass

Hardcover

$19.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

 

Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062059994
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 05/06/2014
Series: Selection Series
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 196,623
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.30(d)
Lexile: 670L (what's this?)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a wife and mom and too many other things to list. If she could make a crown out of anything, it would be the unending tears of her readers. You can learn more about Kiera and her books at www.kieracass.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews