Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Organisation of Pop: 30 Years of Zang Tuum Tumb

The Organisation of Pop: 30 Years of Zang Tuum Tumb


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Guy Barker   Trumpet
Pete Beachill   Trombone
J.J. Belle   Rhythm Guitar
Dave Bishop   Tenor Saxophone
Trevor Horn   Bass
Stephen Lipson   Percussion
Bob Loveday   Fiddle
John McCarthy   Harp
Jamie Muhoberac   Piano,Keyboards
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
David Snell   Harp
John Thirkell   Trumpet
Tim Weidner   Bass,Piano
Steven Edwards   Bass
Bruce Wooley   Keyboards
Stephen Lipson   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Piers Gibbons   Jew's Harp
Oliver Boorman   Drums
Little Beats   Percussion

Technical Credits

Art of Noise   Producer
Jack Bruce   Composer
Kirsty MacColl   Composer
Seal   Composer
Adamski   Producer
David Bedford   Arranger
Holly Johnson   Composer
Thomas Leer   Composer
Joe Mendelson   Composer
Anne Dudley   Composer
808 State   Producer
Lol Creme   Composer
George DeAngelis   Producer
Ralf Dörper   Composer
Steve Fitzmaurice   Engineer
Peter Gill   Composer
Stephen Hague   Composer,Producer
Trevor Horn   Composer,Programming,Producer,Executive Producer
Luis Jardim   Producer
Johnathon J. Jeczalik   Composer
Will Jennings   Composer
Dave Jordan   Producer
Gary Langan   Composer
Steve Lillywhite   Producer
Richard Lowe   Engineer
Shane MacGowan   Composer,Producer
C.J. Mackintosh   Composer
Dave Meegan   Engineer
Michael Mertens   Composer
Grant Mitchell   Programming,Producer
Heff Moraes   Engineer
Alan Moulder   Producer
Jamie Muhoberac   Programming
Brian Nash   Composer
Ben Nitze   Composer
Mark O'Toole   Composer
Nick Plytas   Composer
Andrew Poppy   Composer,Producer
Tim Porter   Engineer
Guy Sigsworth   Composer
Lisa Stansfield   Composer
Simon Underwood   Composer
John Waddell   Composer
Tim Weidner   Engineer
Bruce Woolley   Composer
Paul Wright   Engineer
Claudia Brücken   Composer
Simon Darlow   Composer
Paul Morley   Composer,Liner Notes
Sun Electric   Producer
Ron Tom   Producer
Graham Massey   Composer,Engineer
Stuart Crichton   Producer
Ash Howes   Producer
Gerald Simpson   Composer
Darren Partington   Composer
Shades of Rhythm   Producer
Toby Baker   Programming
Adam Tinley   Composer
Adrienne Aiken   Producer
Shaznay Lewis   Composer
Andreas Thein   Composer
David Jordan   Composer
Nicky Lockett   Composer
Martin Price   Composer
Andy Barker   Composer
Nick Slater   Composer
Angela Jaeger   Composer
Derek Thompson   Composer,Producer
Robert Orton   Engineer
Anne Pigalle   Composer
Seal Henry Samuel   Composer
Lee Griffiths   Composer,Producer
Aurora   Producer
Andy Wright   Arranger,Programming
Stephen Lipson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Simon Pilton   Composer,Additional Production
Otto Flake   Producer
Troy Tempest   Composer,Producer
Dan Fox   Composer
Kevin Lancaster   Composer
Rayan Hepburn   Composer
Mantra   Producer
Mark "Leo T" Townsend   Composer
Paul Sevier   Composer
David Savage   Composer
St Che   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews