Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.


The Overflow

by Taylor Sorensen

Product Details

Release Date:
Rocketown Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Taylor Sorensen   Primary Artist,Guitar,Harmonica,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Classical Guitar
Phil Madeira   Organ,Piano
Dave Perkins   Organ,Guitar,Background Vocals,Shaker
Taylor Harris   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
Sam Ashworth   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Ebo,Djembe
John Elliott   Sampling
Lindsay Jamieson   Percussion,Drums
Matt Slocum   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Pedal Steel Guitar,Cello,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Leigh Nash   Vocals
Jeff Irwin   Bass,Background Vocals
Christi Matuszak   Tenor Saxophone
Jason Hall   Background Vocals
John MacArthur Ellis   Guitar
Laurianne Cates   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jeff Pardo   Piano,Harmonium,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Dan Mullis   Trombone
Debbie Forrest   Vocals
Peter Bowman   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Dave Perkins   Producer,Engineer,Sonic Treatments
Jimmy Abegg   Art Direction
Richie Biggs   Engineer
David Schober   Engineer
Taylor Harris   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Sam Ashworth   Producer,Bass Programming
John Elliott   Programming
Matt Slocum   Executive Producer
Don Donahue   Executive Producer
Jason Hall   Engineer
Tiffany Long   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews