by Orchestre National de Jazz

Product Details

Release Date:
Jazz Village


  1. Requiem Pour Un Con  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  2. Who is Clutterbuck?  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  3. Wonder Twin Powers Activate!  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  4. Vergogna In Blue  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  5. Gold Fever  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  6. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  7. Vermilion $ Man  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  8. Je M'Appelle Géraldine  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  9. Dust Devil  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  10. The Dr. Killjoy  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  11. Party  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  12. Once in a Lifetime  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  13. Rainy Day/Strawberry Letter  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  14. 7cm Stilettos  -  Orchestre National de Jazz
  15. Les Quatre Cents Coups  -  Orchestre National de Jazz

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Orchestre National de Jazz   Primary Artist,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping
Michael Leonhart   Guitar,Percussion,Trumpet,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
Daniel Yvinec   electronics
Antonin Tri Hoang   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet,Harmonium,Alto Saxophone,SH-101
Matthieu Metzger   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,C-Melody Saxophone,Talk Box,electronic percussion,Sax (Sopranino)
Yoann Serra   Drums
Sylvain Bardiau   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Sousaphone,Valve Trombone,Bass Trumpet
Eve Risser   Piano,Alto Flute,Electric Harpsichord,Prepared Piano
Joce Mienniel   Alto Flute,Bass Flute,Piccolo,Elka,Korg
Sylvain Daniel   Electric Bass
Rémi Dumoulin   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
Pierre Perchaud   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar,Cavaquinho
Vincent Lafont   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Electric Piano,electronics

Technical Credits

Henry Mancini   Composer
David Byrne   Composer
Jerry Harrison   Composer
Shuggie Otis   Composer
Labi Siffre   Composer
Serge Gainsbourg   Composer
Michel Colombier   Composer
Brian Eno   Composer
James Warren   Composer
Tina Weymouth   Composer
Michael Leonhart   Arranger,Composer,drum machine
Jean-Claude Vannier   Composer
Jean Constantin   Composer
Daniel Yvinec   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Instrumentation,Sound Design,Artistic Director
Gilles Guerlet   Graphic Design
Orchestre National de Jazz   Instrumentation
Christopher Frantz   Composer
Romain Clisson   Engineer
Joce Mienniel   Whistle
Thomas Leroux   Recording Assistant
Jean-Baptiste Deucher   Recording Assistant
Gaëtan Besson   Recording Assistant

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >