Pillars Of The Earth [Original Television Soundtrack]

The Pillars Of The Earth [Original Television Soundtrack]

by Trevor Morris

Product Details

Release Date:
Varese Sarabande

Related Subjects


  1. Main Titles
  2. The War Of Succession
  3. Ordained by God / Welcome To Kingsbridge
  4. A Bargain Between Beggars
  5. Let Go Of My Horse
  6. Forest Cathedral
  7. Ellen's Cave
  8. Agnes Dies
  9. The King Dies
  10. Percy Invades Pt. 1
  11. Percy Invades Pt. 2
  12. Tom Enters - Maybe
  13. Jack's Arson
  14. The Gravity of Choice
  15. The Balance of Human Creation
  16. Tom Builders Inspiration
  17. Quarry Face Off
  18. Helps Arrives
  19. Tom Fights William / Tom Dies
  20. Happy Travels
  21. Jack and Aliana Make Love
  22. Philip Is Damned
  23. Ellen Tells Her Story
  24. Building The Wall
  25. William Approaches
  26. Attack!
  27. William Kills Regan
  28. Raining Dreams
  29. What Would You Have Me Do?
  30. An Ass And An Idiot
  31. Alfred Attacks
  32. Henry Kills Ustus
  33. Walleran Runs and Dies
  34. The Final Chapter / The Legacy of Achievement
  35. A New Hope
  36. Love Theme
  37. Messenger Of War
  38. Mystery
  39. Our Purpose

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Trevor Morris   Primary Artist
Dee Lewis   Vocals
Craig Eastman   Electric Violin
Cool Music   Performing Ensemble
Michael Levine   Violin
Alastair King   Conductor
Petr Pololanik   Conductor
Capellen Orchestra   Performing Ensemble

Technical Credits

Robert Townson   Executive Producer
Geoff Foster   Engineering
Trevor Morris   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Orchestration
Alastair King   Orchestration
Nick Delaplane   Score Producer
James T. Hill   Score Mixer
Petr Pololanik   Orchestration
Nathaniel Smith   Score Producer
Steven Richard Davis   Score Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >