Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection

by Sandra

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import


Disc 1

  1. Maria Magdalena
  2. In the Heat of the Night
  3. Little Girl
  4. Sisters and Brothers
  5. Innocent Love
  6. Hi! Hi! Hi!
  7. Loreen
  8. Midnight Man
  9. Everlasting Love
  10. Stop For a Minute
  11. Heaven Can Wait
  12. Secret Land
  13. Celebrate Your Life
  14. We'll Be Together
  15. Around My Heart
  16. Hiroshima
  17. (Life May Be) a Big Insanity
  18. One More Night
  19. Lovelight In Your Eyes
  20. Johnny Wanna Live

Disc 2

  1. Don't Be Aggressive
  2. I Need Love
  3. Steady Me
  4. Mirrored In Your Eyes
  5. Maria Magdalena
  6. Nights In White Satin
  7. Won't Run Away
  8. Secret Land '99
  9. Forever
  10. Such a Shame
  11. Forgive Me
  12. I Close My Eyes
  13. Secrets of Love
  14. The Way I Am
  15. What is It About Me
  16. All You Zombies
  17. In a Heartbeat
  18. The Night is Still Young
  19. What If
  20. Tête À Tête

Disc 3

  1. Maria Magdalena
  2. In the Heat of the Night
  3. Little Girl
  4. Innocent Love
  5. Hi! Hi! Hi!
  6. Midnight Man
  7. Everlasting Love
  8. Stop For a Minute
  9. Heaven Can Wait
  10. Secret Land
  11. Everlasting Love
  12. [Cd-Rom Track]

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sandra   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Peter Cornelius   Composer
Justin Hayward   Composer
DJ Bobo   Duet
Michael Crétu   Composer,Producer
Eric Bazilian   Composer
James Cason   Composer
Mark Hollis   Composer
Richard Palmer-James   Composer
Audrey Martells   Composer
Armand Volker   Producer
Jens Gad   Composer,Producer
Frank Peterson   Composer
Andru Donalds   Composer
Hubert Kemmler   Composer
Markus Lohr   Composer
Mats Bjorklund   Composer
Sandra Cretu   Composer
Klaus Hirschburger   Composer
Torsten Stenzel   Composer
Frank Peter   Composer
René Baumann   Composer,Producer
Peter Ries   Composer
Winston Sela   Composer
Axel Breitung   Composer,Producer
Fabrice Cuitad   Composer
Jim Dyke   Composer
Wolfgang Filz   Composer
Toby Gad   Composer
Andy Jonas   Composer
Jadyn Maria   Composer
Uwe Gronau   Composer
Mack Gayden   Composer
Ulrich Hertel   Composer
Susanne Müller-Pi   Composer
Stefan Klein   Artwork
Sandra Lauer   Composer
Robbie Hyman   Composer
Olaf Menges   Producer
Michael Hoeing   Composer
Ginger McKenzie   Composer
Frank Eberlein   Liner Notes,Concept

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >