Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Politics of Envy

The Politics of Envy

by Mark Stewart

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Future Noise Music

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark Stewart   Primary Artist,Vocals
Richard Hell   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Keith Levene   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Primal Scream   Guest Appearance
Youth   Guest Appearance
Catholic Girls   Background Vocals
Gina Birch   Bass,Guest Appearance
Tim Bran   Keyboards
Brian Butler   Guitar
Martin Duffy   Keyboards
Bobby Gillespie   Vocals
Douglas Hart   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Guest Appearance
Andrew Innes   Guitar
Lee "Scratch" Perry   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Tessa Pollitt   Bass,Guest Appearance
Penny Rimbaud   Background Vocals
Grant Marshall   Vocals
Larry Love   Background Vocals
Kenneth Anger   Theremin
Achim Treu   Keyboards
Daddy G   Guest Appearance
Nik Void   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Darren Mooney   Drums
Gabe Gurnsey   Drums
Factory Floor   Guest Appearance
Michael Rendall   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Kahn   Guest Appearance
Nicole Bottazzi   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Mark Stewart   Composer,Producer
Keith Levene   Composer
Tim Bran   Programming,Engineer
Brian Butler   Composer
William Calhoun   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
Corey Glover   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Vernon Reid   Composer
Doug Wimbish   Composer
Dan Brown   Programming
Mike Coles   Artwork
Little Roy   Composer
Kenneth Anger   Composer
Achim Treu   Composer,Programming
Milan Cimfe   Composer
Daddy G   Composer
Leigh Dickson   Programming
Martin Glover   Composer
Nik Void   Composer
Gabe Gurnsey   Programming
Michael Rendall   Programming,Engineer
Joe McGann   Composer
Stu Jackson   Programming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews