Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.


The Postcards

by Turtle Creek Chorale

Product Details

Release Date:
Reference Recordings

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Turtle Creek Chorale   Primary Artist
Joe Bennett   Baritone (Vocal)
Tom Fowler   Baritone (Vocal)
Rusty Allen   Bass (Vocal)
Scott Davidson   Tenor (Vocal)
Stewart Harris   Bass (Vocal)
Kevin Hodges   Tenor (Vocal)
Jacob Jacobs   Bass (Vocal)
Richard Nelson   Baritone (Vocal)
Paul Williams   Tenor (Vocal)
Mark Wright   Tenor (Vocal)
Phil Barnett   Baritone (Vocal)
Joseph Ferraro   Percussion
Randol Alan Bass   Baritone (Vocal)
Leda Dawn Burak   Cello
Will Varner   Tenor (Vocal)
David Kempers   Violin
Albert Carter   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Sullivan   Flute,Bass (Vocal)
David Alexander   Baritone (Vocal)
Jim Shelton   Bass (Vocal)
Timothy Seelig   Conductor
Marty Spake   Bassoon
Stan Richardson   Shakuhachi
Jeff Johnston   Bass (Vocal)
John Charles Thomas   Baritone (Vocal)
Robert Steele   Tenor (Vocal)
Robert Emery   Tenor (Vocal)
Adam Armstrong   Drums
Bill Herod   Bass (Vocal)
Antonio Spencer   Tenor (Vocal)
Anne Albritton   Piano
Terry Dobson   Baritone (Vocal)
Craig Gregory   Baritone (Vocal)
Lois Weaver   Flute
Brian Alden   Tenor (Vocal)
Daryl Baker   Tenor (Vocal)
Tony Balquin   Tenor (Vocal)
Buddy Barkalow   Bass (Vocal)
Ernest Barrens   Bass (Vocal)
A.G. Black   Tenor (Vocal)
Ralph Blackburn   Bass (Vocal)
Tim Blanchard   Tenor (Vocal)
Gary Born   Tenor (Vocal)
Tab Boyles   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael R. Bradley   Bass (Vocal)
Dennis Brickman   English Horn,Oboe,Tenor (Vocal)
Brian Burcham   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Burton   Bass (Vocal)
Jamey Cheek   Tenor (Vocal)
Kent Cochran   Tenor (Vocal)
Garry Cox   Tenor (Vocal)
Wayne L Davis   Tenor (Vocal)
Erwin DeBord   Baritone (Vocal)
Joe Demoruelle   Bass (Vocal)
David Dick   Bass (Vocal)
Gene E Dolphus   Tenor (Vocal)
Daniel Duke   Bass (Vocal)
Donald Dureau   Bass (Vocal)
Lyle Andrew Ellerbach   Tenor (Vocal)
Billy Ferguson   Tenor (Vocal)
Chris Forman   Baritone (Vocal)
Joe Garza   Bass (Vocal)
Lucas Gavitt   Tenor (Vocal)
Thom Gibson   Tenor (Vocal)
Ralph Thaddeus Gonzales   Bass (Vocal)
Mark Goodheart   Bass (Vocal)
Stan Graner   Tenor (Vocal)
James Gudat   Tenor (Vocal)
Martin Guerra   Tenor (Vocal)
Dale Hall   Baritone (Vocal)
Dean Harberts   Tenor (Vocal)
Blaine Ichimura   Tenor (Vocal)
Thomas Jaekels   Tenor (Vocal)
J. Jack Jakubowski   Tenor (Vocal)
Coy Dell James   Bass (Vocal)
Travis Jordan   Tenor (Vocal)
Kit Kayton   Tenor (Vocal)
Louis Kelly   Baritone (Vocal)
Wes Kennedy   Baritone (Vocal)
Rhett King   Tenor (Vocal)
James Kondysar   Tenor (Vocal)
Bill Kotch   Tenor (Vocal)
Lonnie Lane   Tenor (Vocal)
Rob Lawrence   Baritone (Vocal)
Robert L. Lynch   Bass (Vocal)
Larry N. Malone   Baritone (Vocal)
Kenn McBryde   Tenor (Vocal)
Pat McCann   Bass (Vocal)
Tom McKee   Bass (Vocal)
Peter Mena   Tenor (Vocal)
Joey Miertschin   Tenor (Vocal)
Frederick Moore   Bass (Vocal)
Brian Mumey   Tenor (Vocal)
Stephen Price   Bass (Vocal)
Mack Richard   Baritone (Vocal)
Mark C. Rucker   Bass (Vocal)
Charles St. John   Tenor (Vocal)
Jeffreyn A. Sauers   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Serrecchia   Tenor (Vocal)
Pat Skinner   Baritone (Vocal)
Antoine Spencer   Piano
Jeff Surber   Baritone (Vocal)
Jason Swan   Bass (Vocal)
Paul Wignall   Tenor (Vocal)
Gary R Williams   Baritone (Vocal)
Rodger M. Wilson   Tenor (Vocal)
Stephen Worley   Bass (Vocal)
Deborah Mashburn   Percussion
David S. Williams   Harp
G. Clayton Allen   Tenor (Vocal)
Milton M. Baker   Baritone (Vocal)
Steven Bayes   Tenor (Vocal)
Dennis Boatright   Tenor (Vocal)
Lance Boltz   Tenor (Vocal)
Stevie Brock   Tenor (Vocal)
Danny Buck   Bass (Vocal)
Hershel Burton   Drums
Jack Busby   Bass (Vocal)
David Cheek   Tenor (Vocal)
Shawn Wade   Tenor (Vocal)
Jeremy Wannamaker   Drums
Gary W. White   Tenor (Vocal)
Tree Young   Drums
Michael Marshall   Bass (Vocal)
Randy Culbreth   Bass (Vocal)
Roy Lierman   Bass (Vocal)
Kent Mecklenburg   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Messmer   Baritone (Vocal)
Fred Poggemeyer   Tenor (Vocal)
Rusty Prentice   Tenor (Vocal)
Mark Schuttler   Baritone (Vocal)
Andy Steingasser   Baritone (Vocal)
Chuck Sweatt   Baritone (Vocal)
Bryan Tomes   Tenor (Vocal)
Patrick Gardner   Baritone (Vocal)
Bill K.J. Hebert   Tenor (Vocal)
Mark Hoover   Baritone (Vocal)
R. Scott Jeppesen   Baritone (Vocal)
Dan Wray   Baritone (Vocal)
Jon Carroll   Tenor (Vocal)
Fred Crescente   Bass (Vocal)
Brad Faidley   Baritone (Vocal)
Martin McCall   Drums
Greg Cotton   Tenor (Vocal)
Steve Currey   Baritone (Vocal)
Thomas J. DeWitte   Bass (Vocal)
Steve Dolloff   Baritone (Vocal)
Rick Fogerty   Tenor (Vocal)
John S. Shore   Baritone (Vocal)
Edwin Young   Tenor (Vocal)
George Papich   Viola
Michael Maples   Tenor (Vocal)
Raun DeVries   Tenor (Vocal)
Michael Doughman   Bass (Vocal)
Ed Flaspoehler   Baritone (Vocal)
Rick Howell   Baritone (Vocal)
Gene Lefler   Tenor (Vocal)
Thomas Lloyd   Tenor (Vocal)
Ken McLemore   Bass (Vocal)
James M. "Rex" Morgan   Bass (Vocal)
Wayne Shaw   Tenor (Vocal)
Kevin Gray   Tenor (Vocal)
Stanley Yates   Guitar (Baritone)
George Anderson   Tenor (Vocal)

Technical Credits

J. Tamblyn Henderson   Producer
Randol Alan Bass   Arranger
G. Larentz-Jones   Arranger
Will Varner   Arranger
Willi Zwozdesky   Arranger
Michael "Pflash" Pflaumer   Engineer
Wendell Whalum   Arranger
Enoch Mankayi Sontonga   Composer
Tony Balquin   Cover Design
Keith O. Johnson   Engineer
Mack Wilberg   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews